Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bensimon Center

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2019

This center is very nice and the staff extremely good , a few years ago I heard about the Bensimon Center after searching cosmetic fillers on sale on the internet and the Bensimon Center was having a half price deal on all their fillers, I went in and got a beautiful job done on my lips , cheeks and chin area , I hope they have another 50% off sale , I would jump to go again and get my face serviced again. I love how beautiful and natural I looked , the results are addicting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr Bensimon is simply the best in Portland. I had my Rhinoplasty almost 1 year ago. I had bad deviation and overall crooked shape to my nose as well as a large "hump". Photo is before and after my surgery at 11 months. The staff is all very kind and professional. The facility is clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

I had a closed rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon and I could not be happier!  He did an amazing job with the surgery, I LOVE the results, and it was literally painless from start to finish.  I had a lot of anxiety before the procedure but the nurse helped me feel at ease.  Recovery was so easy! I wish I had done this years sooner, I could not recommend Dr. Bensimon and his office enough!  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2019

The whole staff there is amazing and I couldn't recommend a better place to go for any type of filler, or services for your body. I've been seeing Andrea for about eight years; she's kind , extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled at what she does. I would never go to anyone else for skin treatments & injections. Dr Bensimon is also wonderful! He's so gentle and kind; I always leave there knowing he has provided me with all the information I need to make the vest decisions for my body & treatments I want . I could not recommend a better place , or a better group of staff to work with than Dr Bensimon & Andrea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had the very best consulting experience with The Bensimon Center. The office is serene, and elegant, the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Bensimon is very confident, experienced and very thorough in his explanation of procedures and expected recovery.  I cannot say enough good things about this organization,  I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2019

I received liposuction from Dr. Bensimon himself. Our initial consultation was great, I got to meet him and his nurses. They were thorough and open minded and very communicative with my needs, desires and wishes! During our two week pre op appointment, we took pictures and I met with two different nurses who were very thorough with me on information. They introduced a naturopath who gave me a lot of holistic information. I met once more with Dr.Bensimon. Day of surgery was amazing, relaxing and exciting. It was minimally invasive with no anesthesia. The procedure felt great and very comfortable. They played my my choice of music and gave me warm blankets and everything! I felt special, welcomed and that my outcome mattered. I highly recommend the Bensimon center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2019

I have struggled with Melasma (dark blotches of pigmentation) on my face since experiencing a severe sunburn in my early 20's (I am now 39). I have tried a variety of lasers and skin lightening creams but nothing had a significant or long-lasting effect on the hyperpigmentation. I went in for a consult at the Bensimon Center after careful research regarding providers and outcomes. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff (Hayley ultimately performed my treatment), the way they addressed my concerns and their honesty about the outcome I should expect. I noticed significant lightening of my pigment and overall brightness in my skin tone after the first session. After a series of four sessions, the texture of my skin is more smooth and my hyperpigmentation is gone. In addition to achieving the results I was hoping for, the Bensimon Center has a beautiful aesthetic and a calming atmosphere. This is a great place with great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me).  Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

I can't believe I didn't post this months ago! Amanda Squiers is an injectable genius! Her injections are virtually painless. She's the only person I would trust with my face.  I recommend her to all of my clients and she never disappoints. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

I have been a loyal patron of the Bensimon Center since 2013 and have always been delivered exceptional results. The office space is beautiful and relaxing, and the staff always greets me by name, which I absolutely love. I feel so comfortable whenever I go in for a treatment. I've done a series of chemical peels with Andrea, and botox/fillers with Amanda over the years, as well as rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon in 2013. Andrea is always so sweet and welcoming, and Amanda is an absolute magician!! She is very honest and knowledgeable about the products used, and so far I have loved everything that she has recommended. After each appointment I walk away with my results feeling natural, but artistically enhanced, which is exactly what I've been looking for. I work in the beauty industry and always highly recommend the Bensimon Center to my clients and friends. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2018

Mrs Amanda is doing an amazing job with my scared face! I have had 3 treatment alternating the micro needling with the laser. Yesterday I worked with a coworker that I hadn't seen since the treatments began. He was impressed! He told me how much more smooth it appeared and less red!!!! Today while getting ready I decided no makeup...and then I ventured into the world!!! Having confidence to do that was something I have not felt in years!!! I can't wait to share the before and after! I personally have not even seen them as I am waiting until my treatments are completed to get the full "WOW" factor. However, people's responses and how I feel are showing it works. I also have thrown out all my concealer!!!! Give Mrs Amanda a try ladies... or you gentlemen.  You will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2018

This was my first time getting a hydrafacial and Haley made my first experience such a relaxing and wonderful time. She was gentle,  knowledgebale, and talked me through each step! It felt amazing and my skin was glowing afterwards. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

My skin was in a terrible state, uneven skin tone, acne scars, acne itself, and texture issues. After using Bensiskin for the past six months, I've gotten more compliments on my skin than I ever had in my 20's. I quit using foundation, my skin glows, my eye area seems to be less puffy, leas dark, and I would say my skin tone is almost perfect. I can't imagine using anything else. Their lactic acid peels are truly incredible, aggressive enough to assist in cell turnover but, I've never once had the burns I've had with glycolic peels. My skin is highly sensitive and yet this works for me because I usually have to sacrifice what will work in order to not further damage my skin. Love the staff here and that they're always available to answer my questions and give me new tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Every experience I have had at this center has been outstanding. It is obvious that the Dr. and staff truly care about personal concerns. Andrea is wonderful in every way and Tita is a Queen of Botox . She really takes her time evaluating best options for optimal results. I have had Botox for over 20 years. This is the best ever. So happy I found this center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

UPDATE!! 1/22/18 5 days ago the splint was removed. I'm not even at 2 weeks and my nose is looking beautiful. Swelling is expected, but each day there is marked improvement. The day the splint was removed, I panicked... I saw a swollen nose and no matter the fact I kept telling myself it's just swollen, I was still feeling anxious about the size. I called Dr. Bensimon's office and let them know it wasn't an emergency but I had a couple questions about my nose for the doctor, and I understand he's busy! Dr. Bensimon called me back a few hours later, and kindly explained in detail what I'm seeing in the mirror, and what he expects to see soon enough after the swelling. He was patient with my anxiety and even offered a follow up visit with him next week if I'd like. That follow up visit was today, and my nose looks much better since I called. He again was generous w/ his time and explained the healing process. Connie, one of their nurses, has been amazing with me as well. Also of important note - EVERY STAFF THERE is friendly and helpful. For example, two separate visits I've looked lost in the hall (I'm directionally challenged, it's really not that difficult to find their bathroom)... and both times a different staff was near, approached me with a smile, and asked how they could help. I've experienced enough poor customer service to know how excellent they are with their patients and the hugely positive difference it makes. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr. Bensimon and his staff, especially Luda and Andrea are amazing. Andrea is just wonderful with Botox. She really takes her time and makes sure its a pleasant experience! The office is stunning too..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2017

I have never written a review but this is a must. Seven years ago I met with Dr.Bensimon about his cutting edge peel. After hearing it had the potential of keeping any skin cancer at bay I decided to have the procedure done. The result has bee phenomenal. If you look at the website you will see my before and after. Dr. Bensimon 's caring manner made the experience so much easier. He's available all the time to answer questions which to me is so important. And so far my experience has been great. I'm also having another procedure done so I will keep you posted. Or maybe I'll see you there. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons, but I have to say that Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

Dr Bensimon and his staff have changed my life. Starting with my phone call with Julianna to ask questions about the procedure i wanted, I knew I was in great hands. Not only did she take the time to listen to my questions and answered each one of them, she also listened to my life, my struggles, my pain and what led me to want plastic surgery. To say she is an angel is an understatement. Dr Bensimon: to begin I will say, what an amazing Doctor. Professional yet very funny, very knowledgeable and honest. He never once promise me anything he couldn't deliver. He was honest, explained to me what he would do in detail. I had many questions and he answered each one. He has been in the business many years and without a doubt I would recommended  him  to anyone looking to change their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2017

As a current medical sales professional I am consistently in and out of offices and have seen my fair share of a lack of customer service. From the minute I met Andrea I knew and saw how dedicated she was to her patients and her office. I have had my lips injected twice , previously by the cannula technique and honestly noticed a subtle difference. I had a consultation with Andrea who went into finite detail of what she was going tweak ( fix ). She made me feel completely comfortable and her main concern was that I DO NOT feel any pain. Well , let me tell you I could have slept throughout her lip injection procedure because that's how painless it was. My previous experience at other offices my eyes were watering. I am only my second day in so my pictures won't go up today , however ; I can already see what she corrected and how BOMB they look. I now realize how important it is to go to a professional and someone with years of experience. I have highly recommended this office and will continue to go here for my procedures moving forward. Don't be afraid to tell them what you want they will listen! Not to mention this is one of the most beautiful spaces I have seen. Thank you Andrea! Chels :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2017

I am not sure what I would do without Andrea and Dr. Bensimon! They have help me with my skin care and sunspots as well as inspiring me to do the little things every day that make me feel healthier. This is a great center to go to for all aesthetic needs, or if you want to simply discuss keeping a more youthful vibrance to your aging process. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great improvement. I received a beautiful contouring along the center of my nose. If you compare before and after, in the before pics I have a flat bump in the middle of my nose. In the after pics, my nose is more refined. My rhinoplasty was completely worth it. The staff was amazing and friendly. Dr Bensimon is informative, friendly and extremely talented. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2016

I had my first treatment from AMBER. She made me feel so comfortable and truly is a magician! She is the best and most professional provider in Portland, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Amber is THE BEST Botox injector I've been to in Portland and San Francisco! She is the first to make it a pleasant and painless experience. She  also has such a sweet demeanor and so pleasant to be around!  She even did what she called my "bunny lines" where I scrunch up my nose to prevent future wrinkles. Never even knew those could be injected.  I highly recommend you see Amber at the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2016

I couldn't be happier with my results today. Amber is wonderful and is very good at what she does. She took the time to make me feel comfortable and to thoroughly explain the procedures and carefully answer my questions! She is a great injector! I am Also pleased with the office and staff. A professional yet fun environment! They all make you feel welcome! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm so glad I found this place. Amber is awesome. She knew exactly what I needed. For several years I had been noticing an eye asymmetry and had seen a variety of clinicians and doctors in an effort to determine the best plan of care. Each place I went to gave me a different recommendation that seemed based upon my own diagnosis with no real solution for the issue. Upon doing some research online, I found that botox could be a possible solution. I ended up going to a clinic that was running a special on botox, but unfortunately the treatment seemed to have no result. At this point, I was quite discouraged and becoming a bit of a skeptic about whether this could be an effective treatment. I then went to Bensimon Center for something unrelated and met their injectionist, Amber, who immediately recognized some things that I had been noticing. She seemed to have some real insight and made recommendations that actually made sense, which was something that I had not experienced at the other clinics I had gone to.  I decided to give the treatment one last ditch effort and proceeded to schedule an appointment with Amber. I'm so glad I did- I'm thrilled with the results! Somehow she was able to give me positive results with the same # of units that I had tried previously. She was super patient with my skepticism and didn't once try to "up-sale" me on procedures that would have questionable effectiveness (which was something that I had experienced at other clinics). In fact, she was very open to trying to be as minimal as possible to attain the desired effect, and was upfront (and right on) with what was to be expected. Thank you Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2016

I cannot believe how good I still look!  Dr. Bensiom completed surgery on my upper eyelids  and added cheek implants.  When he suggested that I would have a better outcome with the cheek implants I never thought this would be my result.  What is amazing is the surgery took place 17 YEARS AGO.  The cheek implants have helped me look more youthful, have given me a "happier expression" and  delayed signs of aging around and under my eyes.  This surgery was the best thing I could have ever done. I was recently able to visit Portland, OR and immediately looked up Dr. Bensiom.  It was so great to see him and show him how fantastic my face still looks.  While I was there I of course asked for some fillers and botox and my results are unbelievable, thank you, Andrea.  When I tell people I have two children in college I consistently hear how I don't look old enough for children that age. The time and care provided by Dr. Bensimon and the staff at his practice are amazing.  I also am in love with his BensiSkin products and refuse to use any others.  What is so wonderful is that Dr. Bensimon not only makes you look phenomenal but he makes you feel confident and comfortable. After my recent visit and personal reflection on how this surgery affected the last 2 decades of my life, I would have been remiss not have written this review for others to read. It is difficult to articulate in words the profound impact this surgery has had on my life and the  amazing longevity of the surgical results is unbelievable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Bensimon! You are so talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

This place has taken 8 years off my face! Amber is the best with injections, general skin care guidance and convinced me to try Latisse. Dr Bensimons skin care has also also completely eliminated the dry areas on my face (I work outside). I have had injections for 10 years and by far Amber is the best! I get so many compliments! Thank you Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

Very happy to live where I have easy access to this talented doctor and his excellent team. Nurse Andrea is an extremely skilled injector, the office staff and medical/esthetic practitioners are awesome and the BensiSkin line of products works well. Best of all, I had a BensiPeel (Croton Oil Deep Peel) in December 2015 and am thrilled with the result. I'd been quite nervous making the decision to have this peel done as the information I found when trolling around the internet about deep peels made it sound like it would be a really painful procedure with a protracted, uncomfortable and messy recovery. Dr. Bensimon assured me that, while he couldn't speak to what experience people had with other doctors, that was not going to be how my deep peel with him would go. I had oral sedation for the procedure and felt nothing,  It is a medical procedure and not a cosmetic peel and although I was not in pain during or after the peel, there was a healing process that was somewhat uncomfortable because of the sensation of tightness and heat that was easily managed with a couple of days of prescription pain meds and Tylenol.  It took the expected and planned for two weeks for my new skin to be ready to accept makeup/sunscreen and for me to be able to venture back out into the world. The peel result is stellar and actually beyond what I expected. I feel so lucky that my women's health practitioner shared a lobby with the Bensimon Center when it was in its former location. I was able to see firsthand how lovely the women who were going in and out the door of Dr. Bensimon's practice looked (as well as the practice staff) and it drew me to check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2016

I'm very pleased with the results and the experience I had with my procedure with Dr Bensimon. I had liposuction and lipotransfer he made me feel so comfortable before, during and after the procedure. I was told from other doctors that this was a painful procedure and that i was not a candidate because of my low bmi but Dr Bensimon understood my vision and my requests as I expected and it wasn't painful or uncomfortable at all. Im 4weeks out and i can already see amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2015

In going to Dr. Bensimon I was quite nervous at first, but put to ease instantly with his team: Andrea, Jessica, Luda, Mayra, and Rachel I couldn't have been in better hands. This after having Gastric Bypass surgery already done and the last of the finishing stages and I must say I am so excited that I had everything done as I feel like a new man. I have lost over 250 lbs and feel amazing!!! I thank Dr. Bensimon and would recommend this Center to anyone willing to take the chance at saving there life.  Thank you  to the entire staff for everything and amazing results if you believe!!! The expertise, professionalism, and care your given from the time you enter to the time you leave is so true and 1st class. A true place of work ethics and also a place that cares for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Bensimon by another plastic surgeon that I had seen previously for another procedure. I think that is important because it shows that Dr. Bensimon's peers respect his work. I have just had the Bensipeel and fat transfer and I couldn't be happier with the results. I had reached the distressing point in life where my youthful look was gone.  I had a real loss of volume that contributed to undesirable lines and hollowness on my face. Dr. Bensimon addressed these issues and I feel like I have a new lease on life.  He gave me back the face I wanted and more.  He tweaked a couple of things that I never would have thought of and it made all the difference in the world.  I wouldn't change anything and I would do it again in a minute. In fact I told him I wanted a standing appointment to do this every year.  That's how easy it was and how happy I am with the results.  Of course he said I won't need to do it every year.  That's great news! Dr. Bensimon has a fantastic aesthetic sense.  He knows how to create your best possible look.  I'm so happy to have found him.  I will always trust his judgement about what to do to keep me at my best. It's hard to face Father Time but with Dr Bensimon on your side you don't have to do it alone.  You can fight back and win! Life is too short to spend too much time unhappy with how you are aging or anything you don't like about how you look. Dr. Bensimon has surrounded himself with a staff of caring and professional yet very approachable individuals.  The whole experience was a pleasure. My only regret is that I waited so long to do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I don't think I could ever find the words to say how great the entire staff has treated me. My surgery came with challenges and uncertainties, but ended up being perfect! The doctor explained every risk I would be facing and I still went forward with the surgery. I am so glad I did! I have been treated with the utmost professionalism. The surgical center treated me like I was important and they were very nice. It was a clean and beautiful facility. I was overweight, age 53. I lost 47 lbs by "getting healthy".  I changed my lifestyle. I did NOT go on a diet. I started eating healthy, working out, and never cheated. Well, I was left with a big blubber apron. It was awful. I still had a butt in the front, even though I'd lost all that weight. I decided to get a tummy tuck. I'm SO GLAD I DID!! As I previously mentioned, my operation was a challenge and there were risks involved, due to prior surgeries. Dr. Bensimon was incredible. He has seen me through the entire recovery process step by step. He is a life changer. I feel like a new person with a brand new outlook on life. Even with my extended recovery period, Dr. Bensimon has treated me like I'm special and gives me compassionate attention and care at every visit. I'll always think of him as the doctor who helped me change my life and helped me transform myself. I researched cosmetic surgeons before choosing Dr. Bensimon and I really made the very best choice. I can't imagine any other doctor could be as kind, caring and awesome as my Dr. Bensimon. He's just helped me so much. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cosmetic surgeon who really goes the extra mile. My results are spectacular and so is he! I'd also like to mention the staff, who are all kind and caring. They get two thumbs up. The girls have been very helpful to me throughout the entire process. My sincere thanks to all of you at the Bensimon Center. I could never thank you enough. Paula H. Damascus, Oregon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I've always felt good walking into Dr. Bensimon's office....it's well appointed and in a wonderful historic building.  My esthetician, Jessica, is wonderful.  Very gentle.  Love my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2014

I am a huge fan of Dr Bensimon. Just three months ago I had a facelift with fat grafting and I look fantastic. Seriously, I look 15 years younger. One of the many aspects that sets Dr Bensimon above other surgeons is his anesthetic method. My anesthetic  recovery was much easier than recovering from traditional IV or gas anesthetic.   Dr Bensimon is a world class surgeon, we are very fortunate he practices here in Portland Oregon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

I have had my split earlobe fixed several times but it was never successful. Within few months after wearing earrings again  it would tear again! Dr. Bensimon not only repaired it, but he made my ear look as if nothing ever happened!! I am wearing earrings again and could not be happier with the results. Luda & Bensimon called me the day after surgery and all the staff has been so helpful and knowledgeable with all questions I had!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Love the work these fine people do!  I have enjoyed the professional demeanor of each and every staff member and found a comfort in discussing procedures and options with both Dr. Bensimon and Tita Comeaux (Medical Director - Non-Surgical Services).  Dermal fillers, skin treatments and even minor surgical work like a lower eyelid fat pad removal have been so successful to my satisfaction.  I recommend their services for a variety of aesthetic needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.