Patient Reviews

Reviews for Portland, OR plastic surgeon Dr. Richard Bensimon Facial Fat Grafting Procedures

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2019

Thrilled with my Chemical Peel and Facial Fat Transfer Results - Dr. Richard Bensimon is an Amazing Doctor. - I had excessive wrinkling around my mouth, deep lines on my face, tired and heavy under eye bags, overly hollow upper eyelids due to a bad upper bleph and looked much older than my age of 57. I was embarrassed to be seen without makeup, hated myself in photos and over 15 years I've had several procedures including dermabrasion, Blue Obaji peel, Juvederm injections, Upper Bleph, Restylane... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ☺️., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ☺️., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I am a 54 year old female who had lived with a botched lipsuction result for 7 years before seeking out a way to fix my deformed arms (and the arms are not the only botched part of my body). I had a Portland Clinic who advertises ALOT on TV, convince me that doing thousands of dollars worth of lasers and ultrasound would fix the deformity. It didn't. 2 more years went by before I had the courage to try again. I consulted with several plastic surgeons and finally found Dr. Bensimon. I was scared, emotional, skeptical and tired of hiding my arms. The moment I met with Dr. Bensimon I felt at ease. He explained his fat transfer procedure and how it was different than others. He talked to me on his personal cell phone, after office hours, the night before the procedure and talked me off the ledge. He cared. He felt confident that 1 session would fix my issues. It has been a little over a year, and I am pleased with my results, but I still cannot show my arms. I am gathering up the courage to call his office for a follow up procedure. I trust that he can fill in the hollows and dips that remain. But I am scared and $7500 is not an option for me again, and so another year/summer will go by that I hide my arms. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. I would love to post my results, but at this time, they are not what I had hoped for and I hope one day to have a complete satisfactory result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Bensimon by another plastic surgeon that I had seen previously for another procedure. I think that is important because it shows that Dr. Bensimon’s peers respect his work.I have just had the Bensipeel and fat transfer and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I had reached the distressing point in life where my youthful look was gone.  I had a real loss of volume that contributed to undesirable lines and hollowness on my face. Dr. Bensimon addressed these issues and I feel like I have a new lease on life.  He gave me back the face I wanted and more.  He tweaked a couple of things that I never would have thought of and it made all the difference in the world.  I wouldn’t change anything and I would do it again in a minute. In fact I told him I wanted a standing appointment to do this every year.  That’s how easy it was and how happy I am with the results.  Of course he said I won’t need to do it every year.  That’s great news!Dr. Bensimon has a fantastic aesthetic sense.  He knows how to create your best possible look.  I’m so happy to have found him.  I will always trust his judgement about what to do to keep me at my best. It’s hard to face Father Time but with Dr Bensimon on your side you don’t have to do it alone.  You can fight back and win! Life is too short to spend too much time unhappy with how you are aging or anything you don’t like about how you look.Dr. Bensimon has surrounded himself with a staff of caring and professional yet very approachable individuals.  The whole experience was a pleasure. My only regret is that I waited so long to do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2015

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met! I love the difference the fat grafting has made in my cheeks and lips! Wow the Bensimon Peel is nothing short of a miracle also for any of you that have facial wrinkles, creases or imperfections that you want to get rid of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2014

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met! I love the difference the fat grafting has made in my cheeks and lips! Wow the Bensimon Peel is nothing short of a miracle also for any of you that have facial wrinkles, creases or imperfections that you want to get rid of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2014

I am a huge fan of Dr Bensimon. Just three months ago I had a facelift with fat grafting and I look fantastic. Seriously, I look 15 years younger. One of the many aspects that sets Dr Bensimon above other surgeons is his anesthetic method. My anesthetic  recovery was much easier than recovering from traditional IV or gas anesthetic.   Dr Bensimon is a world class surgeon, we are very fortunate he practices here in Portland Oregon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2014

I am a huge fan of Dr Bensimon. Just three months ago I had a facelift with fat grafting and I look fantastic. Seriously, I look 15 years younger.One of the many aspects that sets Dr Bensimon above other surgeons is his anesthetic method. My anesthetic  recovery was much easier than recovering from traditional IV or gas anesthetic.  Dr Bensimon is a world class surgeon, we are very fortunate he practices here in Portland Oregon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.