Patient Reviews

Reviews for Portland, OR plastic surgeon Dr. Richard Bensimon Face Procedures

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

So I just had a double surgery and can't really see the results of my rhinoplasty. However, based on the reviews, it sounds like I will love it. As for my breast augmentation, I unveiled the sports bra they send you home in for the first time and my breasts are sooooo pretty! They look AMAZING! I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon. He is definitely an artist! I'm very excited to see my nose now... I can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I stumbled upon Bensimon Center while researching surgeons to address my 62 year old baggy eyes. After a chat with the good doctor I felt confident he was the man to do the job. His gentle and knowledgeable manner won me over. And his staff are wonderful! From the front desk to the operating nurses, all are sincere and care about you. Since the eye lift, I have returned for the deep chemical peel and facial fat graft. The result can be summed up by this: twice now I've gone to Trader Joes for senior shopping hour (60 years +), and twice I've been stopped by the door man: "Excuse me miss, but this hour is for seniors only." Hell yeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

I started coming to the Bensimon Center last year for active acne and acne scarring. My skin has improved tremendously by using products from the BensiSkin line in conjunction with regular microneedling and or chemical peel sessions. People often ask me what I do for my skin and how I gained such drastic improvement, and I always recommend them to the Bensimon Center. Aside from the efficacy of their product and treatments, my visits to the office are made even better by their amazing team! 10/10 amazing customer service 10/10 results 10/10 genuine and compassionate care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I started coming to the Bensimon Center last year for active acne and acne scarring. My skin has improved tremendously by using products from the BensiSkin line in conjunction with regular microneedling and or chemical peel sessions. People often ask me what I do for my skin and how I gained such drastic improvement, and I always recommend them to the Bensimon Center. Aside from the efficacy of their product and treatments, my visits to the office are made even better by their amazing team! 10/10 amazing customer service 10/10 results 10/10 genuine and compassionate care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

The Bensimon experience is the epitome of a professional and welcoming environment. Both Andrea and Dr. Bensimon are kind, communicative and professional leaders of their clinic. I have had multiple procedures performed at the center, including a complicated revision of a poorly done (elsewhere), rhinoplasty. Since then I have had esthetic procedures including injectibles and laser treatments, all with tremendous results. Andrea is the gold standard in the Esthetic field. At every visit the staff has been courteous and helpful. I remain as impressed with them today, as I was 10 years ago when I first began treatments there. In a business where people are perpetually searching for the next best thing, I've never found a reason to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I started coming to the Bensimon Center last year for active acne and acne scarring. My skin has improved tremendously by using products from the BensiSkin line in conjunction with regular microneedling and or chemical peel sessions. People often ask me what I do for my skin and how I gained such drastic improvement, and I always recommend them to the Bensimon Center.Aside from the efficacy of their product and treatments, my visits to the office are made even better by their amazing team! 10/10 amazing customer service10/10 results 10/10 genuine and compassionate care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ☺️., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ☺️., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort! I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

was recently filmed giving a talk and was able to compare the way I look now to the way I looked when I was filmed six years ago. The changes in my face and neck have been remarkable. I’ve been seeing Andrea for two years now and we’ve done several things such as using the BensiSkin prescriptive skincare line, dysport around the eyes and mouth, Kybella on troublesome jowl and neck areas, and filler to soften typical signs of aging in spots like the temporal hollows, cheeks, under the eyes and lips. Andrea’s skill not only medically but artistically is exceptional. She has a beautiful, natural aesthetic to her work and is gentle and supportive with her patients. I don’t mind getting older, in fact, I enjoy it! I wouldn’t trade the wisdom and experience I have gained for my younger years. I do love transformation and taking care of myself. I’m very happy that I use these products and services as I embrace this next stage in my life with as much joy and beauty I want to express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

was recently filmed giving a talk and was able to compare the way I look now to the way I looked when I was filmed six years ago. The changes in my face and neck have been remarkable.I’ve been seeing Andrea for two years now and we’ve done several things such as using the BensiSkin prescriptive skincare line, dysport around the eyes and mouth, Kybella on troublesome jowl and neck areas, and filler to soften typical signs of aging in spots like the temporal hollows, cheeks, under the eyes and lips. Andrea’s skill not only medically but artistically is exceptional. She has a beautiful, natural aesthetic to her work and is gentle and supportive with her patients.I don’t mind getting older, in fact, I enjoy it! I wouldn’t trade the wisdom and experience I have gained for my younger years. I do love transformation and taking care of myself. I’m very happy that I use these products and services as I embrace this next stage in my life with as much joy and beauty I want to express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

It's hard to describe how incredibly well prepared Dr. Bensimon is on the journey to nose surgery. He is patient, caring, and exceptionally skilled. Above all, he delights in the art and perfection of plastic surgery, and that drives the entire patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had my nose completely redone and it was the best experience. From Dr. Bensimon walking me through everything in the consultation, to coming out of the surgery, to the check up appointments he has been absolutely amazing. As for my nose..it's flawless! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Just had a rhinoplasty about a month ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW NOSE! (even after a month after surgery) If you are looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, Dr. Bensimon is the #1 to go with. The results are phenomenal. What a big difference your nose can make!!! Now, my nose compliments my face. The service was great. All of my quesions/concerns were answered. Friendly and proffesional staff. Dr. Bensimon is truly gifted for the work he does!!! The bruising was insignificant, thankfully to the techniques Dr. Bensimon uses. After the splint was off (6 days after surgery), I could go back to normal life :))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Just had a rhinoplasty about a month ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW NOSE! (even after a month after surgery) If you are looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, Dr. Bensimon is the #1 to go with. The results are phenomenal. What a big difference your nose can make!!! Now, my nose compliments my face.The service was great. All of my quesions/concerns were answered. Friendly and proffesional staff.Dr. Bensimon is truly gifted for the work he does!!!The bruising was insignificant, thankfully to the techniques Dr. Bensimon uses. After the splint was off (6 days after surgery), I could go back to normal life :))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Very impressed with Dr. Bensimon's private skin care line, BensiSkin. It's easy to use and has decreased my fine lines and pore size. I've also found that the tinted moisturizer works great as a foundation primer. Staff here all seem very patient and caring too. I'm planning to get a BensiPeel soon after seeing the real before and after pics. Friend if mine had a facelift from Dr. Bensimon about 5 years ago and she still looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2015

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met! I love the difference the fat grafting has made in my cheeks and lips! Wow the Bensimon Peel is nothing short of a miracle also for any of you that have facial wrinkles, creases or imperfections that you want to get rid of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2014

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met! I love the difference the fat grafting has made in my cheeks and lips! Wow the Bensimon Peel is nothing short of a miracle also for any of you that have facial wrinkles, creases or imperfections that you want to get rid of!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.