Patient Reviews

Reviews for Portland, OR plastic surgeon Dr. Richard Bensimon Body Procedures

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter0 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ☺️., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ☺️., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I did alot of research , not only Doctors, but their prefered techniques with certain procedures. I e-mailed several Doctors. Emphasizing that I wanted a Doctor that sitll had passion for what he was doing, and pride in the outcome. I also stated I wanted to meet with the Doctor during the consultation, not a sales person. Only 2 out 5 responded. Dr Bensimon and one other. After meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I canceled my consult with the other Dr. I can't tell you how happy I am with the prelim results. Dr. Bensimon preformed a tummy tuck/lipo on March 3rd, and neck lipo on March 6th. I wanted them both taken care of the same week, so I could heal before going back to work. E has a state of the art technique so you do not have to have drainage tubes. He, also, offers a medicine, that gives you approx 3 days of way less discomfort than you would normally have. It is extra$$, but WELL WORTH IT! Dr Bensimon has a wonderful, professional staff. Always friendly, and welcoming. I can't say enough about his "bedside" manner. He is kind, gentle, and cares about his patients. I would recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone. Ironically enough a co-worker in another dept had a tummy tuck 2 weeks prior to my procedure, with the Dr I canceled my other consult. He was never offered the 3 day medicine. He had drainage tubes, and he has not progressed as fast as I have. He is in his 20's. I am 52. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.