Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revanesse® Versa™ Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2019

This center is very nice and the staff extremely good , a few years ago I heard about the Bensimon Center after searching cosmetic fillers on sale on the internet and the Bensimon Center was having a half price deal on all their fillers, I went in and got a beautiful job done on my lips , cheeks and chin area , I hope they have another 50% off sale , I would jump to go again and get my face serviced again. I love how beautiful and natural I looked , the results are addicting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2018

Fillers and facial treatments - I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me).  Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Love the work these fine people do!  I have enjoyed the professional demeanor of each and every staff member and found a comfort in discussing procedures and options with both Dr. Bensimon and Tita Comeaux (Medical Director - Non-Surgical Services).  Dermal fillers, skin treatments and even minor surgical work like a lower eyelid fat pad removal have been so successful to my satisfaction.  I recommend their services for a variety of aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons. Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

The Bensimon Center not only offers the absolute best in plastic surgery, injectables, and skin care, but they are also the only holistic plastic surgery center in the WORLD! As a certified B Corporation, they are dedicating to building community and creating positive change. I can’t say enough about how much I love this place. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons, but I have to say that Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2016

I cannot believe how good I still look!  Dr. Bensiom completed surgery on my upper eyelids  and added cheek implants.  When he suggested that I would have a better outcome with the cheek implants I never thought this would be my result.  What is amazing is the surgery took place 17 YEARS AGO.  The cheek implants have helped me look more youthful, have given me a "happier expression" and  delayed signs of aging around and under my eyes.  This surgery was the best thing I could have ever done. I was recently able to visit Portland, OR and immediately looked up Dr. Bensiom.  It was so great to see him and show him how fantastic my face still looks.  While I was there I of course asked for some fillers and botox and my results are unbelievable, thank you, Andrea.  When I tell people I have two children in college I consistently hear how I don't look old enough for children that age. The time and care provided by Dr. Bensimon and the staff at his practice are amazing.  I also am in love with his BensiSkin products and refuse to use any others.  What is so wonderful is that Dr. Bensimon not only makes you look phenomenal but he makes you feel confident and comfortable. After my recent visit and personal reflection on how this surgery affected the last 2 decades of my life, I would have been remiss not have written this review for others to read. It is difficult to articulate in words the profound impact this surgery has had on my life and the  amazing longevity of the surgical results is unbelievable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Bensimon! You are so talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2015

Peels, Injectables, Skincare - Portland, OR - Jessica (Dr Bensimon @ Bensimon Center) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.