Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me).  Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Every experience I have had at this center has been outstanding. It is obvious that the Dr. and staff truly care about personal concerns. Andrea is wonderful in every way and Tita is a Queen of Botox . She really takes her time evaluating best options for optimal results. I have had Botox for over 20 years. This is the best ever. So happy I found this center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr. Bensimon and his staff, especially Luda and Andrea are amazing. Andrea is just wonderful with Botox. She really takes her time and makes sure its a pleasant experience! The office is stunning too..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons, but I have to say that Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Amber is THE BEST Botox injector I've been to in Portland and San Francisco! She is the first to make it a pleasant and painless experience. She  also has such a sweet demeanor and so pleasant to be around!  She even did what she called my "bunny lines" where I scrunch up my nose to prevent future wrinkles. Never even knew those could be injected.  I highly recommend you see Amber at the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm so glad I found this place. Amber is awesome. She knew exactly what I needed. For several years I had been noticing an eye asymmetry and had seen a variety of clinicians and doctors in an effort to determine the best plan of care. Each place I went to gave me a different recommendation that seemed based upon my own diagnosis with no real solution for the issue. Upon doing some research online, I found that botox could be a possible solution. I ended up going to a clinic that was running a special on botox, but unfortunately the treatment seemed to have no result. At this point, I was quite discouraged and becoming a bit of a skeptic about whether this could be an effective treatment. I then went to Bensimon Center for something unrelated and met their injectionist, Amber, who immediately recognized some things that I had been noticing. She seemed to have some real insight and made recommendations that actually made sense, which was something that I had not experienced at the other clinics I had gone to.  I decided to give the treatment one last ditch effort and proceeded to schedule an appointment with Amber. I'm so glad I did- I'm thrilled with the results! Somehow she was able to give me positive results with the same # of units that I had tried previously. She was super patient with my skepticism and didn't once try to "up-sale" me on procedures that would have questionable effectiveness (which was something that I had experienced at other clinics). In fact, she was very open to trying to be as minimal as possible to attain the desired effect, and was upfront (and right on) with what was to be expected. Thank you Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2016

I cannot believe how good I still look!  Dr. Bensiom completed surgery on my upper eyelids  and added cheek implants.  When he suggested that I would have a better outcome with the cheek implants I never thought this would be my result.  What is amazing is the surgery took place 17 YEARS AGO.  The cheek implants have helped me look more youthful, have given me a "happier expression" and  delayed signs of aging around and under my eyes.  This surgery was the best thing I could have ever done. I was recently able to visit Portland, OR and immediately looked up Dr. Bensiom.  It was so great to see him and show him how fantastic my face still looks.  While I was there I of course asked for some fillers and botox and my results are unbelievable, thank you, Andrea.  When I tell people I have two children in college I consistently hear how I don't look old enough for children that age. The time and care provided by Dr. Bensimon and the staff at his practice are amazing.  I also am in love with his BensiSkin products and refuse to use any others.  What is so wonderful is that Dr. Bensimon not only makes you look phenomenal but he makes you feel confident and comfortable. After my recent visit and personal reflection on how this surgery affected the last 2 decades of my life, I would have been remiss not have written this review for others to read. It is difficult to articulate in words the profound impact this surgery has had on my life and the  amazing longevity of the surgical results is unbelievable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Bensimon! You are so talented. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.