Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2019

This center is very nice and the staff extremely good , a few years ago I heard about the Bensimon Center after searching cosmetic fillers on sale on the internet and the Bensimon Center was having a half price deal on all their fillers, I went in and got a beautiful job done on my lips , cheeks and chin area , I hope they have another 50% off sale , I would jump to go again and get my face serviced again. I love how beautiful and natural I looked , the results are addicting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Why is everyone getting older but me?! Well, the Bensimon Center has everything to do with that. I have been going to the Bensimon Center for over 4 years and have found the experience to be stellar. The staff is friendly and supportive and the medical staff are kind, compassionate and extremely skilled. Andrea is the best injector I have ever experienced, I have had botox and lip filler, which she does like an artist, keeping everything balanced within the face and not overdoing it. You come out looking younger and that little bit better where even your best friends are wondering what you did. The Bensimon Peel for the face, is a game changer... its not that it just removes wrinkles and line, the tone in your skin is restored to that of a late 20s to early 30s! I'll keep coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

was recently filmed giving a talk and was able to compare the way I look now to the way I looked when I was filmed six years ago. The changes in my face and neck have been remarkable.I’ve been seeing Andrea for two years now and we’ve done several things such as using the BensiSkin prescriptive skincare line, dysport around the eyes and mouth, Kybella on troublesome jowl and neck areas, and filler to soften typical signs of aging in spots like the temporal hollows, cheeks, under the eyes and lips. Andrea’s skill not only medically but artistically is exceptional. She has a beautiful, natural aesthetic to her work and is gentle and supportive with her patients.I don’t mind getting older, in fact, I enjoy it! I wouldn’t trade the wisdom and experience I have gained for my younger years. I do love transformation and taking care of myself. I’m very happy that I use these products and services as I embrace this next stage in my life with as much joy and beauty I want to express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2018

Fillers and facial treatments - I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me).  Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

I have gotten a breast aug here and Botox. Dr Bensimon is very nice and I love all the staff who work here. Everyone has been very nice, polite, and professional and I cannot complain about anything except I think maybe some of my questions were not fully answered/I felt like there were some things I was not fully prepared for or had explained.First, my breast augmentation. 7 months post-op, and I hate the breast augmentation because the implants are too low and I probably need another surgery. Understanding that not everyone gets the results they want in the first try or bodies are different and sometimes heal different than we hope for, it is disappointing that this is the situation.Second, I didn’t have a great experience with Botox here. I had told the lady who did my Botox where the shots were placed before (from another place), how many units, that I was happy with the previous results, and that my main concern is my forehead crease (because I like the smooth look of makeup when I feel like wearing it). This crease is not frozen right now, and is creasing my makeup. Although I can pay more to have the results I wanted, I didn’t feel as though the person doing my Botox listened to what I wanted, so I wouldn’t have another visit with the same person who did it.I do love their office space and there is virtually no wait time every time I have come here. There are two waiting room areas but I’m usually the only person or one of two people in the waiting area and even if I get placed into a room and need to wait a few minutes, I never have issues with my appointments running super long or having to wait an insane amount of time to see someone. Wednesdays are a type of post-op inspection day, which are pretty busy, but there has never been an insane wait time. If you are a person who believes in holistic healing mingled with science, this would be a great place for you! I definitely find the approaches interesting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Every experience I have had at this center has been outstanding. It is obvious that the Dr. and staff truly care about personal concerns. Andrea is wonderful in every way and Tita is a Queen of Botox . She really takes her time evaluating best options for optimal results. I have had Botox for over 20 years. This is the best ever. So happy I found this center! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Love the work these fine people do!  I have enjoyed the professional demeanor of each and every staff member and found a comfort in discussing procedures and options with both Dr. Bensimon and Tita Comeaux (Medical Director - Non-Surgical Services).  Dermal fillers, skin treatments and even minor surgical work like a lower eyelid fat pad removal have been so successful to my satisfaction.  I recommend their services for a variety of aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

Andrea did an AMAZING job injecting my lips with Juvederm ULTRA XC. I have had my lips done at previous offices , noticed only a slight difference and was never really happy. Andrea took the time to listen and explain what she was going to alter and/or tweak in order to meet MY needs. My overall experience was virtually painless; I honestly could have fallen asleep during my procedure. She explained there would be slight bruising and swelling post injections but its the perfect excuse for a nice relaxing weekend! Immediately I could see the difference in what she evened out and filled in and so could those around me. This staff's personality is as beautiful as the space they are in and I would HIGHLY recommend this space to anyone reading this review. Injections are becoming a commodity in this market and it is VERY important to go to those with EXPERIENCE and finesse. Thank you Andrea for my beautiful lips :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons. Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr. Bensimon and his staff, especially Luda and Andrea are amazing. Andrea is just wonderful with Botox. She really takes her time and makes sure its a pleasant experience! The office is stunning too..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

The Bensimon Center not only offers the absolute best in plastic surgery, injectables, and skin care, but they are also the only holistic plastic surgery center in the WORLD! As a certified B Corporation, they are dedicating to building community and creating positive change. I can’t say enough about how much I love this place. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons, but I have to say that Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I received Botox here and it was the best ever. They shot my jaw which instantly relieved my headache. They are very professional and knowledgable. I have been many places for Botox and this is the best results I have had years and they used the same amount!!!!!!! I would recommend anyone try them because you won't go anywhere else once you are done. I rarely write reviews but I just have to tell everyone how wonderful the Bensimon Center is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Amber is THE BEST Botox injector I've been to in Portland and San Francisco! She is the first to make it a pleasant and painless experience. She  also has such a sweet demeanor and so pleasant to be around!  She even did what she called my "bunny lines" where I scrunch up my nose to prevent future wrinkles. Never even knew those could be injected.  I highly recommend you see Amber at the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

I feel really comfortable and happy I found Bensimon Center I had a few procedures done there, the result for my Botox was wonderful. The second was MicroNeedling I just did my first treatment today, I know the results are going to be great. AMBER is the BEST! she makes me feel so comfortable and safe! when I walk in their center. My acne scars have always been something that bothered me! now thanx to Bensimon Center I don't have to worry about them no more. Can't wait for the results to start showing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm so glad I found this place. Amber is awesome. She knew exactly what I needed. For several years I had been noticing an eye asymmetry and had seen a variety of clinicians and doctors in an effort to determine the best plan of care. Each place I went to gave me a different recommendation that seemed based upon my own diagnosis with no real solution for the issue. Upon doing some research online, I found that botox could be a possible solution. I ended up going to a clinic that was running a special on botox, but unfortunately the treatment seemed to have no result. At this point, I was quite discouraged and becoming a bit of a skeptic about whether this could be an effective treatment. I then went to Bensimon Center for something unrelated and met their injectionist, Amber, who immediately recognized some things that I had been noticing. She seemed to have some real insight and made recommendations that actually made sense, which was something that I had not experienced at the other clinics I had gone to.  I decided to give the treatment one last ditch effort and proceeded to schedule an appointment with Amber. I'm so glad I did- I'm thrilled with the results! Somehow she was able to give me positive results with the same # of units that I had tried previously. She was super patient with my skepticism and didn't once try to "up-sale" me on procedures that would have questionable effectiveness (which was something that I had experienced at other clinics). In fact, she was very open to trying to be as minimal as possible to attain the desired effect, and was upfront (and right on) with what was to be expected. Thank you Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2016

I cannot believe how good I still look!  Dr. Bensiom completed surgery on my upper eyelids  and added cheek implants.  When he suggested that I would have a better outcome with the cheek implants I never thought this would be my result.  What is amazing is the surgery took place 17 YEARS AGO.  The cheek implants have helped me look more youthful, have given me a "happier expression" and  delayed signs of aging around and under my eyes.  This surgery was the best thing I could have ever done. I was recently able to visit Portland, OR and immediately looked up Dr. Bensiom.  It was so great to see him and show him how fantastic my face still looks.  While I was there I of course asked for some fillers and botox and my results are unbelievable, thank you, Andrea.  When I tell people I have two children in college I consistently hear how I don't look old enough for children that age. The time and care provided by Dr. Bensimon and the staff at his practice are amazing.  I also am in love with his BensiSkin products and refuse to use any others.  What is so wonderful is that Dr. Bensimon not only makes you look phenomenal but he makes you feel confident and comfortable. After my recent visit and personal reflection on how this surgery affected the last 2 decades of my life, I would have been remiss not have written this review for others to read. It is difficult to articulate in words the profound impact this surgery has had on my life and the  amazing longevity of the surgical results is unbelievable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Bensimon! You are so talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2015

Peels, Injectables, Skincare - Portland, OR - Jessica (Dr Bensimon @ Bensimon Center) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.