Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2021

Rhinoplasty journey - I had Rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon May 13, 2021. I'm extremely happy with the experience and my results! (And I'm still slightly bruised and swollen). Dr. B genuinely cares about his patients and the outcome of their surgery results. I could tell right away at my consult he loves what he does. The entire staff is kind and caring.Consultation: The facility is absolutely beautiful! Even he surgery room! I was welcomed and felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. Danell greeted me and checked me in. (She's also taken a million my calls and is always so patient and helpful.) soon I was taken back to a room and made comfortable. Dr. B came in and explained everything about Rhinoplasty, answered all my questions and discussed my expectations. Later that day Wendy called me to I've me my price quote and schedule me. She is also very kind and helpful! Pre-Op Appointment: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2021

Amazing Doctor and Staff—I am incredibly happy with the results of my procedure - I have nothing, but good things to say about Dr. Bensimon and his entire staff. I had a minor complication from a previous rhinoplasty and from the moment I met with Dr. Bensimon, I felt confident this was the person I wanted to handle my procedure. From beginning to end, my entire experience what incredibly positive and I am incredibly happy with the results of my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone with absolute confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2021

In 2019 Dr. Bensimon did my tummy tuck and this year he has performed my rhinoplasty. First my tummy tuck was done to perfection, I watched so many YouTube videos on women getting their tummy tuck. After I received mine, I wanted to reach out to the YouTube bloggers and tell them they should get their money back. He did an absolute amazing job, I have 4 children and you would not be able to tell. Now for my rhinoplasty, I had complications with bleeding because I guess I have stubborn veins but Dr. Bensimon is very skilled, thorough and experienced. My nose looks very good. He was able to look and see what needed to be worked on and what areas didn’t for example the tip of my nose he left alone. The staff are very friendly and will make you feel comfortable, establishment is clean and well kept. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

So I just had a double surgery and can't really see the results of my rhinoplasty. However, based on the reviews, it sounds like I will love it. As for my breast augmentation, I unveiled the sports bra they send you home in for the first time and my breasts are sooooo pretty! They look AMAZING! I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon. He is definitely an artist! I'm very excited to see my nose now... I can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2020

At 1-month post op, I got married! - Since I was a young girl, I had always wanted a rhinoplasty. It wasn’t until earlier this year that I became serious about pursuing one. Safe to say, I spent several months doing extensive research on surgeons in the Oregon/Washington area and Dr. Bensimon stuck out by far. Upon meeting for a consultation, Dr. Bensimon was extremely kind and honest. He listed the concerns I had regarding my nose shape and suggested other things that he could improve on while in surgery. We also discussed improving some congestion and breathing issues I had been having. Dr. Bensimon explained the nasal structures thoroughly and took the time to draw anatomical sketches to enhance his explanation. Following the consult, I was able to discuss the full cost of the procedure and received help with applying for a CareCredit loan. Once approved, pre-op and surgical dates were scheduled. At my pre-op, we reviewed the plan for my rhinoplasty and the nurse provided me with thorough pre/post-operative instructions. Dr. Bensimon considers holistic care that will aid with quicker healing after surgery which included supplements and dietary suggestions. Unfortunately, my surgery had to be rescheduled due to COVID, but the lovely staff was as helpful as they could be. On the day of surgery, I was put under (for the first time in my life!) using IV anesthetic and woke up with a new nose! I felt extremely prepared for my post op healing with the medications, supplements, and instructions provided to me by the clinic. My minimal pain was most likely attributed to the gentle techniques, avoiding packing the nose, and great care of the clinic! After 1 week, my external splint and stitches were removed. I was extremely swollen at this time and still had bruising/swelling of my face. By week 2, there was a marked decrease in swelling compared to cast removal day.At 1-month post op, I got married! My nose was still swollen but significantly less so and much less tender. 80% of my eye bruising/swelling was gone as well. At 6 weeks post op, I was in love with my nose! While I know I still have much more healing to do, I am extremely happy with my results and can’t wait to see them progress. I have included photos below and hopefully, this helps someone feel confident to book their rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Since I was a young girl, I had always wanted a rhinoplasty. It wasn’t until earlier this year that I became serious about pursuing one. Safe to say, I spent several months doing extensive research on surgeons in the Oregon/Washington area and Dr. Bensimon stuck out by far. Upon meeting for a consultation, Dr Bensimon was extremely kind and honest. He listened to the concerns I had regarding my nose shape and suggested other things that he could improve on while in surgery. We also discussed improving some congestion and breathing issues I had been having. Dr Bensimon explained the nasal structures thoroughly and took the time to draw anatomical sketches to enhance his explanation. Following the consult, I was able to discuss the full cost of the procedure and received help with applying for a CareCredit loan. Once approved, pre-op and surgical dates were scheduled. At my pre-op, we reviewed the plan for my rhinoplasty and the nurse provided me with thorough pre/post operative instructions. Dr Bensimon considers holistic care that will aid with a quicker healing after surgery which included supplements and dietary suggestions. Unfortunately my surgery had to be rescheduled due to COVID, but the lovely staff was as helpful as they could be. On the day of surgery, I was put under (for the first time in my life!) using IV anesthetic and woke up with a new nose! I felt extremely prepared for my post op healing with the medications, supplements, and instructions provided to me by the clinic. My minimal pain was most likely attributed to the gentle techniques, avoiding of packing the nose, and great care of the clinic! After 1 week, my external splint and stitches were removed. I was extremely swollen at this time and still had bruising/swelling of my face. By week 2, there was a marked decrease in swelling compared to cast removal day. At 1 month post op, I got married! My nose was still swollen but significantly less so and much less tender. 80% of my eye bruising/swelling was gone as well. At 6 weeks post op, I was in love with my nose! While I know I still have much more healing to do, I am extremely happy with my results and can’t wait to see them progress. I have included photos below and hopefully this helps someone feel confident to book their rhinoplasty with Dr Bensimon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Since I was a young girl, I had always wanted a rhinoplasty. It wasn’t until earlier this year that I became serious about pursuing one. Safe to say, I spent several months doing extensive research on surgeons in the Oregon/Washington area and Dr. Bensimon stuck out by far. Upon meeting for a consultation, Dr Bensimon was extremely kind and honest. He listed to the concerns I had regarding my nose shape and suggested other things that he could improve on while in surgery. We also discussed improving some congestion and breathing issues I had been having. Dr Bensimon explained the nasal structures thoroughly and took the time to draw anatomical sketches to enhance his explanation. Following the consult, I was able to discuss the full cost of the procedure and received help with applying for a CareCredit loan. Once approved, pre-op and surgical dates were scheduled. At my pre-op, we reviewed the plan for my rhinoplasty and the nurse provided me with thorough pre/post operative instructions. Dr Bensimon considers holistic care that will aid with a quicker healing after surgery which included supplements and dietary suggestions. Unfortunately my surgery had to be rescheduled due to COVID, but the lovely staff was as helpful as they could be. On the day of surgery, I was put under (for the first time in my life!) using IV anesthetic and woke up with a new nose! I felt extremely prepared for my post op healing with the medications, supplements, and instructions provided to me by the clinic. My minimal pain was most likely attributed to the gentle techniques, avoiding of packing the nose, and great care of the clinic! After 1 week, my external splint and stitches were removed. I was extremely swollen at this time and still had bruising/swelling of my face. By week 2, there was a marked decrease in swelling compared to cast removal day. At 1 month post op, I got married! My nose was still swollen but significantly less so and much less tender. 80% of my eye bruising/swelling was gone as well. At 6 weeks post op, I was in love with my nose! While I know I still have much more healing to do, I am extremely happy with my results and can’t wait to see them progress. I have included photos below and hopefully this helps someone feel confident to book their rhinoplasty with Dr Bensimon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

The Bensimon experience is the epitome of a professional and welcoming environment. Both Andrea and Dr. Bensimon are kind, communicative and professional leaders of their clinic. I have had multiple procedures performed at the center, including a complicated revision of a poorly done (elsewhere), rhinoplasty. Since then I have had esthetic procedures including injectibles and laser treatments, all with tremendous results. Andrea is the gold standard in the Esthetic field. At every visit the staff has been courteous and helpful. I remain as impressed with them today, as I was 10 years ago when I first began treatments there. In a business where people are perpetually searching for the next best thing, I've never found a reason to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr Bensimon is simply the best in Portland. I had my Rhinoplasty almost 1 year ago. I had bad deviation and overall crooked shape to my nose as well as a large "hump". Photo is before and after my surgery at 11 months. The staff is all very kind and professional. The facility is clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr Bensimon is simply the best in Portland. I had my Rhinoplasty almost 1 year ago. I had bad deviation and overall crooked shape to my nose as well as a large "hump". Photo is before and after my surgery at 11 months. The staff is all very kind and professional. The facility is clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

I had a closed rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon and I could not be happier!  He did an amazing job with the surgery, I LOVE the results, and it was literally painless from start to finish.  I had a lot of anxiety before the procedure but the nurse helped me feel at ease.  Recovery was so easy! I wish I had done this years sooner, I could not recommend Dr. Bensimon and his office enough!  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

After having broken my nose several years ago I decided to have a corrective rhinoplasty to fix the deformity and to soften the contour. Dr. Bensimon was my first consult following a minor rhinoplasty offered by insurance through an ENT after the accident (ENTs are NOT plastic surgeons and I should have insisted to have this done right the first time by someone qualified) which essentially was a waste of my time. The medical office was stunning and comfortable with staff that were friendly and attentive. I met with Dr. B and was given the opportunity to describe what I was aiming for with surgery, and I was met with a response from Dr. B that convinced me on the spot that he was the doctor I wanted to perform my surgery. Dr. B's credentials were obviously what initially led me to book a consultation with him along with some reviews I had read. Something I did not expect and what really impressed me was his artistic vision. He told me what he saw from the inside out and how doing what he planned would shape, soften, and balance my existing features perfectly; in short Dr. B read my mind. His detailed plan of what he envisioned for my nose would not only achieve my goal of correcting the deformity, but would give me the nose I never knew I always wanted. Having a medical background I was intent on discussing his chosen techniques for the surgery, and this information was given without any prodding and with detail that was above and beyond what I was expecting. His enthusiasm and pride in rhinoplasty specifically also gave me the confidence that he is a physician that absolutely loves his work and will settle for nothing less than his best. The results were just as amazing as the plan he had laid out on day one. I had also elected to have a mammoplasty at the same time as the rhinoplasty which went equally well, with perhaps a little less thrilling consult (I wanted larger breasts...I was not expecting to be wowed here). Dr. B was able to perform the mammoplasty transaxially which is a more difficult/challenging surgical option but would achieve more discrete scar placement. Not only was Dr. B able to accomplish amazing things for me but he was readily available to answer any questions and concerns in aftercare/recovery. If I had any sort of criticism for my personal experience with Dr. B it would be that I wish he had not been dismissive of my partner during the consult. I completely understand the focus being on me as the patient undergoing the procedure, but my partner was a little hurt that his assistance in asking questions and getting information we had wondered about together was perhaps taken as an annoyance rather than a help by Dr. B. I could not recommend Dr. B more highly to anyone interested in cosmetic surgery, especially rhinoplasty. He has both the skill and the vision to accomplish beautiful results, and I have no doubt you will be equally pleased if your expectations are realistic. His work is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

In the past two years, I have had two surgeries with Dr. Bensimon Rhinoplasty and Ear Surgeries. I swear to God, I am 100% satisfied with the results. I could not ask for more. I don't have enough words to express my thanks and gratitude to Dr. Bensimon. My Rhinoplasty which I did in 2016 needed a simple revision surgery, he did it for me without any extra charges and he was so welcoming to do the revision and spend all of the time for a very simple thing to make his patient satisfied. In addition to his super skills as a plastic surgeon, he is the nicest, the friendliest, and the most professional doctor. He does his job like he entertains helping his patients. His staff are so nice and so caring. My experience in the past two years has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2019

Looking for the most beautiful nose? - In the past two years, I have had two surgeries with Dr. Bensimon Rhinoplasty and Ear Surgeries. I swear to God, I am 100% satisfied with the results. I could not ask for more. I don't have enough words to express my thanks and gratitude to Dr. Bensimon. My Rhinoplasty which I did in 2016 needed a simple revision surgery, he did it for me without any extra charges and he was so welcoming to do... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

It's hard to describe how incredibly well prepared Dr. Bensimon is on the journey to nose surgery. He is patient, caring, and exceptionally skilled. Above all, he delights in the art and perfection of plastic surgery, and that drives the entire patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2019

Perfection - After having broken my nose several years ago I decided to have a corrective rhinoplasty to fix the deformity and to soften the contour. Dr. Bensimon was my first consult following a minor rhinoplasty offered by insurance through an ENT after the accident (ENTs are NOT plastic surgeons and I should have insisted to have this done right the first time by someone qualified) which essentially was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

I have been a loyal patron of the Bensimon Center since 2013 and have always been delivered exceptional results. The office space is beautiful and relaxing, and the staff always greets me by name, which I absolutely love. I feel so comfortable whenever I go in for a treatment. I've done a series of chemical peels with Andrea, and botox/fillers with Amanda over the years, as well as rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon in 2013. Andrea is always so sweet and welcoming, and Amanda is an absolute magician!! She is very honest and knowledgeable about the products used, and so far I have loved everything that she has recommended. After each appointment I walk away with my results feeling natural, but artistically enhanced, which is exactly what I've been looking for. I work in the beauty industry and always highly recommend the Bensimon Center to my clients and friends. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

I have been a loyal patron of the Bensimon Center since 2013 and have always been delivered exceptional results. The office space is beautiful and relaxing, and the staff always greets me by name, which I absolutely love. I feel so comfortable whenever I go in for a treatment. I’ve done a series of chemical peels with Andrea, and botox/fillers with Amanda over the years, as well as rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon in 2013. Andrea is always so sweet and welcoming, and Amanda is an absolute magician!! She is very honest and knowledgeable about the products used, and so far I have loved everything that she has recommended. After each appointment I walk away with my results feeling natural, but artistically enhanced, which is exactly what I’ve been looking for. I work in the beauty industry and always highly recommend the Bensimon Center to my clients and friends. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

From beginning to end the whole experience was painless. Even after the surgery i surprisingly had ZERO PAIN. I was prescribed pain pills but didn't end up using them..at all! Before surgery The Bensimon Center staff get you a great deal on organic juices and broth from The Portland Juice Company. They deliver so you can just put in your order over the phone/ online, relax and allow the healing process to take full reign. That's what you eat/ drink to get your body prepared to heal quickly. They give you mediation techniques to prepare for the surgery a well as for after to calm your nerves and to be at a calm state of mind. The doctor periodically calls you to check up and make sure everything is going well once you get home. I've had previous surgeries i.e. getting my teeth surgically extracted, that was WAY MORE PAINFUL than this. The only thing that bothered me was having to mouth breath all the time so you are prescribed sleeping pills. I believe without the sleeping pills would have NEVER had a speedy recovery like i did. Fair warning... it is painful to get your cast taken off and your nose swells like you got punched in the face, but the results I got are worth 5 minutes of that discomfort. I have a very feminine nose now and i couldn't be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

UPDATE!! 1/22/185 days ago the splint was removed. I’m not even at 2 weeks and my nose is looking beautiful. Swelling is expected, but each day there is marked improvement. The day the splint was removed, I panicked... I saw a swollen nose and no matter the fact I kept telling myself it’s just swollen, I was still feeling anxious about the size. I called Dr. Bensimon’s office and let them know it wasn’t an emergency but I had a couple questions about my nose for the doctor, and I understand he’s busy! Dr. Bensimon called me back a few hours later, and kindly explained in detail what I’m seeing in the mirror, and what he expects to see soon enough after the swelling. He was patient with my anxiety and even offered a follow up visit with him next week if I’d like. That follow up visit was today, and my nose looks much better since I called. He again was generous w/ his time and explained the healing process. Connie, one of their nurses, has been amazing with me as well. Also of important note - EVERY STAFF THERE is friendly and helpful. For example, two separate visits I’ve looked lost in the hall (I’m directionally challenged, it’s really not that difficult to find their bathroom)... and both times a different staff was near, approached me with a smile, and asked how they could help. I’ve experienced enough poor customer service to know how excellent they are with their patients and the hugely positive difference it makes. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

UPDATE!! 1/22/18 5 days ago the splint was removed. I'm not even at 2 weeks and my nose is looking beautiful. Swelling is expected, but each day there is marked improvement. The day the splint was removed, I panicked... I saw a swollen nose and no matter the fact I kept telling myself it's just swollen, I was still feeling anxious about the size. I called Dr. Bensimon's office and let them know it wasn't an emergency but I had a couple questions about my nose for the doctor, and I understand he's busy! Dr. Bensimon called me back a few hours later, and kindly explained in detail what I'm seeing in the mirror, and what he expects to see soon enough after the swelling. He was patient with my anxiety and even offered a follow up visit with him next week if I'd like. That follow up visit was today, and my nose looks much better since I called. He again was generous w/ his time and explained the healing process. Connie, one of their nurses, has been amazing with me as well. Also of important note - EVERY STAFF THERE is friendly and helpful. For example, two separate visits I've looked lost in the hall (I'm directionally challenged, it's really not that difficult to find their bathroom)... and both times a different staff was near, approached me with a smile, and asked how they could help. I've experienced enough poor customer service to know how excellent they are with their patients and the hugely positive difference it makes. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his team. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2017

Rhinoplasty and Chin augmentation - Dr Bensimon was so patient and wonderful with me. He listened to my desires and we discussed my wish pics and what would be the best for my profile. He was so professional. The office was beautiful and clean and the staff was absolutely amazing. I will be going back for my breast augmentation next year More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Not sure who was staring back at me in the mirror but I decided I needed to do something about all my sun damage and aging issues (what happened?) It was like my face went South these last 2 years. I was too chicken to do a facelift as far as not wanting to look like someone else and not wanting something so invasive so I researched chemical peels and was impressed with the results of the Bensipeel from looking at the before and afters on their website. I was also impressed with the origin and ongoing improvements with the process. I am so ecstatic with my results! I had no pain, some discomfort with the bismuth mask but my mask lasted about 7 days. It sloughs off as your skin heals. I am so happy I decided to go this route. The only downside to this is now my neck doesn't match my younger looking face so I guess I'll have to ask Dr. Bensimon what he can do for that! I highly recommend this procedure.Updated on 21 Jun 2017:Responding to request for a newer picture...6 weeksUpdated on 30 Aug 2017:Just posting a 4 month picture. Very pleased with my results. I do notice the area under my eyes appearing a little (look how bad they were to start with so I'm not that surprised!) and my doctor said I could touch up any areas (part of the cost) if I felt like I needed to. I will see how I feel this winter as I won't be able to much before that anyway if I decide to.Updated on 29 Dec 2017:It's been 8 months since my procedure.Updated on 3 Feb 2018:Was asked to try and get a moreSimilar pose to original photo. I think this works. Got a bit too much sun golfing today (we are on vacation) and I’m not happy about it as I’m pretty anal about hats and sunscreen but the YumaSun is brutal! So I guess I’m already at 9 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great improvement. I received a beautiful contouring along the center of my nose. If you compare before and after, in the before pics I have a flat bump in the middle of my nose. In the after pics, my nose is more refined. My rhinoplasty was completely worth it. The staff was amazing and friendly. Dr Bensimon is informative, friendly and extremely talented. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great improvement. I received a beautiful contouring along the center of my nose. If you compare before and after, in the before pics I have a flat bump in the middle of my nose. In the after pics, my nose is more refined.My rhinoplasty was completely worth it.The staff was amazing and friendly.Dr Bensimon is informative, friendly and extremely talented.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had my nose completely redone and it was the best experience. From Dr. Bensimon walking me through everything in the consultation, to coming out of the surgery, to the check up appointments he has been absolutely amazing. As for my nose..it's flawless! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2016

Easy surgery and great results! - Portland, OR - I had been thinking about getting rhinoplasty for awhile, but because my nose just needed minor changes, I was worried that I wouldn't see much difference or it wouldn't be worth my money. After meeting with Dr. Bensimon and his staff, I knew he was the right surgeon. His methods made the entire process very painless. Scheduling was easy. Consulting about expectations was easy. Surgery day... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Amber is THE BEST Botox injector I’ve been to in Portland and San Francisco! She is the first to make it a pleasant and painless experience. She  also has such a sweet demeanor and so pleasant to be around!  She even did what she called my "bunny lines" where I scrunch up my nose to prevent future wrinkles. Never even knew those could be injected.  I highly recommend you see Amber at the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Amber is THE BEST Botox injector I've been to in Portland and San Francisco! She is the first to make it a pleasant and painless experience. She  also has such a sweet demeanor and so pleasant to be around!  She even did what she called my "bunny lines" where I scrunch up my nose to prevent future wrinkles. Never even knew those could be injected.  I highly recommend you see Amber at the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great experience - I had a rhinoplasty. Dr Bensimon surpassed all of my expectations. My nose looks amazing, I couldn’t be happier. On my first appointment I had many questions and Dr Bensimon answered all of my questions, as well as taking time to make sure I understood exactly what I was getting done. From the front desk team to the surgery team to Dr Bensimon they were always kind, professional and k... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Life Changing Rhinoplasty - Portland, OR - For years I have avoided letting anyone look at my profile. I even hated driving in traffic because I didn't want anyone to look at my horrible nose. Even though I still have slight bruising and swelling, I'm so proud of the work of art I proudly wear on my face. To say life-changing would be a great understatement. This is the face I wished to be born with. I seriously could cry (again)... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

I am so happy that I found the Bensimon Center when I finally decided to take the plunge and get a facelift. I had talked to several other doctors before I heard an advertisement for the Bensimon Center on the… More radio. I made an appointment for a consultation and after the consultation I knew right away that this was where I wanted to have my facelift done. Dr. Bensimon seemed very passionate about giving me a really good result. He was always available to me if any questions or concerns arose. In addition, I felt his entire staff was invested in my final outcome and they made sure I was happy with how I looked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

I am so happy that I found the Bensimon Center when I finally decided to take the plunge and get a facelift. I had talked to several other doctors before I heard an advertisement for the Bensimon Center on the radio. I made an appointment for a consultation and after the consultation I knew right away that this was where I wanted to have my facelift done. Dr. Bensimon seemed very passionate about giving me a really good result. He was always available to me if any questions or concerns arose. In addition, I felt his entire staff was invested in my final outcome and they made sure I was happy with how I looked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

Competent, Trustworthy, Caring & Compassionate - Portland, OR - The Bensimon Center is my "go-to" medical practice for aesthetic procedures. Dr. Bensimon and his staff are not only proficient and professional, they are very caring and considerate people. My recent rhinoplasty resulted in the nose I wish I was born with. The improvements are subtle yet make a significant difference in my appearance. People I haven't seen in years comment on how good I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr. Richard Bensimon - Portland, OR - Best plastic surgeon I have been to, and I have been to a few. His skill is impeccable and bedside manner is amazing. He explained everything extremely thourghly and put my mind at ease. My results have been amazing and I couldn't be happier. I look years younger with no scars, you can't tell at all that I had a nose job and face lift. People just say I look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

Rhinoplasty - Portland, OR - I had an amazing experience with Dr Bensimon and his staff. I went in for a rhinoplasty consultation and met with Julianna first. She was warm and very personable, answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very at ease. Dr Bensimon was equally great, he went through his plan for me in great detail, if anything it was too much information! Overall, I am thrilled with my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Just had a rhinoplasty about a month ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW NOSE! (even after a month after surgery) If you are looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, Dr. Bensimon is the #1 to go with. The results are phenomenal. What a big difference your nose can make!!! Now, my nose compliments my face. The service was great. All of my quesions/concerns were answered. Friendly and proffesional staff. Dr. Bensimon is truly gifted for the work he does!!! The bruising was insignificant, thankfully to the techniques Dr. Bensimon uses. After the splint was off (6 days after surgery), I could go back to normal life :))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

18 Year Old, Rhinoplasty for Appearance Purposes. Portland, OR - He's amazing. And I am currently 6 months post op and he noticed something he wasn't totally happy with and is fixing it for me with no charge. He's such a perfectionist and I think that's such a good thing for a surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Just had a rhinoplasty about a month ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW NOSE! (even after a month after surgery) If you are looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, Dr. Bensimon is the #1 to go with. The results are phenomenal. What a big difference your nose can make!!! Now, my nose compliments my face.The service was great. All of my quesions/concerns were answered. Friendly and proffesional staff.Dr. Bensimon is truly gifted for the work he does!!!The bruising was insignificant, thankfully to the techniques Dr. Bensimon uses. After the splint was off (6 days after surgery), I could go back to normal life :))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I was referred to Dr.Bensimon Center by another fine plastic surgeon who felt he would be able to meet my needs. I am so happy that I pursued the Dr. Bensimon Center referral. From my initial conversation with Rachel who scheduled my first consultation to meeting and talking with Luda, Jessica and Dr. Bensimon I was truly impressed with their expertise, professionalism and concern for my needs. I am a male in my 50’s and decided to have a deep plane facelift after advice from Dr. Bensimon. Wow, I cannot believe the transformation! Dr. Bensimon is truly a gifted and skilled surgeon. His techniques and surgical methods are by far the most advanced that produce remarkable results. After just 1 month of post op surgery I decided to also have Blepharoplasty and a partial BensiPeel preformed by Dr. Bensimon. Once again everyone and everything exceeded my expectations. This goes without saying I look and feel 20 years younger and am ecstatic about my new look. During my 3 months of working with Dr. Bensimon and his other staff members including Andrea and Mayra I have grown to enjoy their knowledge and positive influence which has truly been a blessing. You will not find a better doctor or staff who can provide the highest level of expertise and results that the Dr. Bensimon Center has provided to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2015

Very impressed with Dr. Bensimon's private skin care line, BensiSkin. It's easy to use and has decreased my fine lines and pore size. I've also found that the tinted moisturizer works great as a foundation primer. Staff here all seem very patient and caring too. I'm planning to get a BensiPeel soon after seeing the real before and after pics. Friend if mine had a facelift from Dr. Bensimon about 5 years ago and she still looks amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2014

I am a huge fan of Dr Bensimon. Just three months ago I had a facelift with fat grafting and I look fantastic. Seriously, I look 15 years younger.One of the many aspects that sets Dr Bensimon above other surgeons is his anesthetic method. My anesthetic  recovery was much easier than recovering from traditional IV or gas anesthetic.  Dr Bensimon is a world class surgeon, we are very fortunate he practices here in Portland Oregon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.