Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Lift Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter3 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

63 Year Old Doesn't Want a Facelift but Needed Help with Sun Damage and Aging - Portland, OR - Not sure who was staring back at me in the mirror but I decided I needed to do something about all my sun damage and aging issues (what happened?) It was like my face went South these last 2 years. I was too chicken to do a facelift as far as not wanting to look like someone else and not wanting something so invasive so I researched chemical peels and was impressed with the results of the Bensipeel from looking at the before and afters on their website. I was also impressed with the origin and ongoing improvements with the process. I am so ecstatic with my results! I had no pain, some discomfort with the bismuth mask but my mask lasted about 7 days. It sloughs off as your skin heals. I am so happy I decided to go this route. The only downside to this is now my neck doesn't match my younger looking face so I guess I'll have to ask Dr. Bensimon what he can do for that! I highly recommend this procedure.Updated on 21 Jun 2017:Responding to request for a newer picture...6 weeksUpdated on 30 Aug 2017:Just posting a 4 month picture. Very pleased with my results. I do notice the area under my eyes appearing a little (look how bad they were to start with so I'm not that surprised!) and my doctor said I could touch up any areas (part of the cost) if I felt like I needed to. I will see how I feel this winter as I won't be able to much before that anyway if I decide to.Updated on 29 Dec 2017:It's been 8 months since my procedure.Updated on 3 Feb 2018:Was asked to try and get a moreSimilar pose to original photo. I think this works. Got a bit too much sun golfing today (we are on vacation) and I’m not happy about it as I’m pretty anal about hats and sunscreen but the YumaSun is brutal! So I guess I’m already at 9 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Great Doctor and Staff. Portland, OR - I was referred to Dr.Bensimon Center by another fine plastic surgeon who felt he would be able to meet my needs. I am so happy that I pursued the Dr. Bensimon Center referral. From my initial conversation with Rachel who scheduled my first consultation to meeting and talking with Luda, Jessica and Dr. Bensimon I was truly impressed with their expertise, professionalism and concern for my needs. I am a male in my 50’s and decided to have a deep plane facelift after advice from Dr. Bensimon. Wow, I cannot believe the transformation! Dr. Bensimon is truly a gifted and skilled surgeon. His techniques and surgical methods are by far the most advanced that produce remarkable results. After just 1 month of post op surgery I decided to also have Blepharoplasty and a partial BensiPeel preformed by Dr. Bensimon. Once again everyone and everything exceeded my expectations. This goes without saying I look and feel 20 years younger and am ecstatic about my new look. During my 3 months of working with Dr. Bensimon and his other staff members including Andrea and Mayra I have grown to enjoy their knowledge and positive influence which has truly been a blessing. You will not find a better doctor or staff who can provide the highest level of expertise and results that the Dr. Bensimon Center has provided to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2015

67 Years Old and Not Happy with my Mirror Image! - Portland, OR - I was 67 and had very saggy skin on my neck and jawline. I had lost 75 lbs and my neck was not going to shrink back to where it had been when I was younger. Dr. Bensimon was very professional and listened well to my concerns. I had 4 areas that I was concerned about, including my eyes, and he did exactly what I wanted. I selected Dr. Bensimon after seeing 3 other cosmetic surgeons. Even a local surgeon suggested that he was the best in Portland. I am thrilled with the results and most people don't look at me and think that I had surgery. I look like I did 25 years ago, almost! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.