Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

So I just had a double surgery and can't really see the results of my rhinoplasty. However, based on the reviews, it sounds like I will love it. As for my breast augmentation, I unveiled the sports bra they send you home in for the first time and my breasts are sooooo pretty! They look AMAZING! I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon. He is definitely an artist! I'm very excited to see my nose now... I can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

If I could give Dr. Bensimon and his staff 100 stars I would! From the moment I walked into their building I felt respected and heard. Dr. Bensimon explained in great detail the process of my surgery and recovery. He not only is an incredible and talented surgeon, but a gifted artist! He literally gave me the breasts I have wanted ALL my life. I feel better now than I did when I was in my twenties. 10 years ago (with a different surgeon) I had breast implants put in, and I was very unhappy with how big they were. 3 kids later, they were big AND saggy. I researched out to many surgeons before deciding to fly up from Scottsdale AZ and have Dr. Bensimon perform my surgery. On August 21, 2020 I had my implants removed and my breasts lifted! I can honestly say I have never been more excited about how I look and feel. I cannot thank Dr. Bensimon and his entire staff for making that happen! My recovery has been easy and I just can't believe I didn't do this sooner. I urge anyone who is considering this surgery, to meet with Dr. Bensimon. You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about having a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort! I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.