Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2021

Easy and Worthwhile - I had a facelift with Dr. Bensimon one month ago. I was amazed at how little discomfort I experienced post-procedure. I didn't need prescription pain killers, only advil for a few days. As expected, in the first week after the facelift my whole face was somewhat swollen, experienced some tightness around the neck and some discomfort around my ears where the sutures were (more of an annoyance than actual pain). I also had a small bruise in my chin area and one in my left temple, but both were easily covered with make up. Two weeks after surgery I was still a little swollen around the jaw and neck areas, but no one could notice it. My experiences with Dr. Bensimon and his staff have been outstanding (I also had breast augmentation done about 10 years ago). The facelift has brought me back to how I looked 10 or 15 years ago. It really is amazing how easy and painless the whole process was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

So I just had a double surgery and can't really see the results of my rhinoplasty. However, based on the reviews, it sounds like I will love it. As for my breast augmentation, I unveiled the sports bra they send you home in for the first time and my breasts are sooooo pretty! They look AMAZING! I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon. He is definitely an artist! I'm very excited to see my nose now... I can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

If I could give Dr. Bensimon and his staff 100 stars I would! From the moment I walked into their building I felt respected and heard. Dr. Bensimon explained in great detail the process of my surgery and recovery. He not only is an incredible and talented surgeon, but a gifted artist! He literally gave me the breasts I have wanted ALL my life. I feel better now than I did when I was in my twenties. 10 years ago (with a different surgeon) I had breast implants put in, and I was very unhappy with how big they were. 3 kids later, they were big AND saggy. I researched out to many surgeons before deciding to fly up from Scottsdale AZ and have Dr. Bensimon perform my surgery. On August 21, 2020 I had my implants removed and my breasts lifted! I can honestly say I have never been more excited about how I look and feel. I cannot thank Dr. Bensimon and his entire staff for making that happen! My recovery has been easy and I just can't believe I didn't do this sooner. I urge anyone who is considering this surgery, to meet with Dr. Bensimon. You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about having a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort! I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2018

Finally decided to do it! - Super excited to be sharing my story! I am 27 years old with no kids. I have always been very flat chested but it never seemed to matter too much because i was an athlete all my life and throughout college and i didn’t wear anything but sports bras. Once I stopped playing sports several years ago, I tried to wear normal bras and i think i was a 34A. However, I didn’t feel comfortable in them because i felt like i just looked silly in them. Instead, I wore bandeaus and padded sports bras. I have thought about getting breast augmentation for MANY years now and I have always on the fence. My friend recently had this surgery and referred to her surgeon, Dr. Bensimon, at the Bensimon Center. She was so happy and it made me want to set up my consultation asap. So I did - I had a consultation two weeks ago with Dr. Bensimon and let me tell you, he is definitely the surgeon for me. Not to mention the center is beautiful and everyone was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Bensimon was extremely knowledgeable, went into great detail on the procedure including all the options, what I was a good candidate for personally, as well as the risks involved, which was much less than I thought. He fully examined me and explained the result I can expect based on my anatomy. He took his time and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I left the consultation feeling beyond excited!! I am scheduled to have surgery January 24, 2018 and I can’t wait!!!!! Stay tuned!Updated on 25 Jan 2019:MY SURGERY IS TODAY!! I will have new boobs in a few hours!! Crazy to think that I've wanted this for so long and it's actually happening :) I wanted to share my Pre-op experience with you all - pre-op appt was 2 weeks ago, we went over the procedure again in detail, he answered all of my questions, took his time explaining things I had trouble understanding, discussed medications, what to expect day by day, and even went over a "Nourish Model" which helps recommend foods to avoid and must haves post surgery for optimal healing. We looked at my "goals" pictures and Dr Bensimon was very thorough in explaining which size he thought would look best on my body and explained why, based on all my measurements, my shoulder range, and waist/hip size - because we all want to look proportionate right?! My goal is to be a natural C, on the smaller end. We chose 315cc and 335cc and he said he will ultimately decide the final one the day of surgery. I am feeling a little nerouvs but my excitement trumps my nerves at this point because I know I am in AMAZING hands! I will update my experience post surgery so stay tuned!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

I have gotten a breast aug here and Botox. Dr Bensimon is very nice and I love all the staff who work here. Everyone has been very nice, polite, and professional and I cannot complain about anything except I think maybe some of my questions were not fully answered/I felt like there were some things I was not fully prepared for or had explained.First, my breast augmentation. 7 months post-op, and I hate the breast augmentation because the implants are too low and I probably need another surgery. Understanding that not everyone gets the results they want in the first try or bodies are different and sometimes heal different than we hope for, it is disappointing that this is the situation.Second, I didn’t have a great experience with Botox here. I had told the lady who did my Botox where the shots were placed before (from another place), how many units, that I was happy with the previous results, and that my main concern is my forehead crease (because I like the smooth look of makeup when I feel like wearing it). This crease is not frozen right now, and is creasing my makeup. Although I can pay more to have the results I wanted, I didn’t feel as though the person doing my Botox listened to what I wanted, so I wouldn’t have another visit with the same person who did it.I do love their office space and there is virtually no wait time every time I have come here. There are two waiting room areas but I’m usually the only person or one of two people in the waiting area and even if I get placed into a room and need to wait a few minutes, I never have issues with my appointments running super long or having to wait an insane amount of time to see someone. Wednesdays are a type of post-op inspection day, which are pretty busy, but there has never been an insane wait time. If you are a person who believes in holistic healing mingled with science, this would be a great place for you! I definitely find the approaches interesting. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2017

Rhinoplasty and Chin augmentation - Dr Bensimon was so patient and wonderful with me. He listened to my desires and we discussed my wish pics and what would be the best for my profile. He was so professional. The office was beautiful and clean and the staff was absolutely amazing. I will be going back for my breast augmentation next year More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2016

I Couldn't Be Happier! Why Did I Wait So Long? - Tualatin, OR - After several years of considering a breast augmentation, I finally did it last month! I could not be happier! I had a recommendation to see Dr. Bensimon at The Bensimon Center. He listened to my wants and concerns. He addressed everything! And not just in a clinical way, he addressed me person to person. On the day of my surgery, he met with me and genuinely cared about how I was doing,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2016

I Couldn't Be Happier! Why Did I Wait So Long? - Tualatin, OR - After several years of considering a breast augmentation, I finally did it last month! I could not be happier! I had a recommendation to see Dr. Bensimon at The Bensimon Center. He listened to my wants and concerns. He addressed everything! And not just in a clinical way, he addressed me person to person. On the day of my surgery, he met with me and genuinely cared about how I was doing, if I was nervous/scared/worried and any last questions. In the surgery room, my anesthesiologist was kind and gentle. I never felt a thing. I woke up in recovery after like I had just taken a small nap. No drug fog! The recovery nurse at the surgery center was super sweet! She asked my pain level, it was honestly a 3! She asked if I needed pain melds. I declined because from prior surgeries, I tend to be very nauseous! I also get very nauseous from anesthesia and I had none. I came home and napped. I was fine the next day to do anything! I never took more than Tylenol during my hole recovery time which was very short. No real pain at all. I only felt slightly uncomfortable like when I stopped nursing. And now a month later, my skin has adjusted and I am thrilled with my natural looking results. Why did I wait? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Life Changing Surgery! - Portland, OR - The most amazing doctor I have ever had in my life!! He is thoughtful he's kind he's attentive Dr.Benssimon is an amazing doctor he did an amazing procedure on me for breast augmentation and I am thankful for him as he changed my life forever!!! It was a very simple procedure for him as it is not the norm in the day.... there is no long recovery it is much more advanced procedure... I encourage you I emplore you!! To look into his clinic on Northwest Portland on naito way his entire staff is amazing he has a beautiful aesthetician that will change your skin as well and Renée you are amazing at the front desk!! I love everyone there beautiful office beautiful people beautiful results !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.  I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.