Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

So I just had a double surgery and can't really see the results of my rhinoplasty. However, based on the reviews, it sounds like I will love it. As for my breast augmentation, I unveiled the sports bra they send you home in for the first time and my breasts are sooooo pretty! They look AMAZING! I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon. He is definitely an artist! I'm very excited to see my nose now... I can't wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

If I could give Dr. Bensimon and his staff 100 stars I would! From the moment I walked into their building I felt respected and heard. Dr. Bensimon explained in great detail the process of my surgery and recovery. He not only is an incredible and talented surgeon, but a gifted artist! He literally gave me the breasts I have wanted ALL my life. I feel better now than I did when I was in my twenties. 10 years ago (with a different surgeon) I had breast implants put in, and I was very unhappy with how big they were. 3 kids later, they were big AND saggy. I researched out to many surgeons before deciding to fly up from Scottsdale AZ and have Dr. Bensimon perform my surgery. On August 21, 2020 I had my implants removed and my breasts lifted! I can honestly say I have never been more excited about how I look and feel. I cannot thank Dr. Bensimon and his entire staff for making that happen! My recovery has been easy and I just can't believe I didn't do this sooner. I urge anyone who is considering this surgery, to meet with Dr. Bensimon. You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Another great experience I had with Dr. Richard Bensimon and his staff., What a perfect atmosphere, from the front desk Emily, to the nurses Alicia, luda and Sheena, Everyone are amazing., I love you all guys for taking care of me the whole time I was there. Dr. Bensimon is a great artist., Incredible work that I couldn’t find anywhere., Thank you all for exceeding my expectations., I love my new breast ‘ breast lift ‘.,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am a 28 year old female who has lost 130 plus pounds over the course of 2 years. My breasts have always been fairly droopy but after loosing a substantial amount of weight I decided that having the same boobs as my grandmother was not something I could live with. I researched plastic surgeons all of the US, even as far as Miami. I decided to check out Dr. Bensimon based on reviews and pictures I saw of other breast lifts. When I went into the office I immediately felt at ease. His staff was and has continually been very friendly and informative throughout the entire process. After discussing my intended outcome of surgery with Dr. Bensimon I felt very confident making the decision to move forward with scheduling my surgery. Before my Surgery I was given proper and easy to understand instruction of what to expect and how to handle the pre-procedure process. ?The day of surgery I was warmly welcomed into the OR, all staff was knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was to be expected. Dr. Bensimon took so much time and effort into constructing my breasts I got out of surgery and was handed a mirror and I honesty couldn’t have been happier. The post procedure process was very painless and I could have easily gone back to work after a few days. Yes, I was sore, and I had a lot of bruising, but I did not have to take the pain medicine I had been given. My incisions have healed very quickly and without any complications. Long story short, the process from pre to post was one of the easiest surgeries I have ever had. I also look at my breasts daily to make sure they are real and it’s not a dream :) I have never been happier with my body. Dr. Bensimon is worth a shot if you are considering a breast lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

10 stars if I could! I am over the moon happy with my experience with Dr. Bensimon and the Bensimon Center. I had a breast augmentation done 3 months ago, and my results are PERFECT! The whole experience could not have been better. I have thought about having a breast augmentation for many years, but after meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I knew he was the one to do it. Every interaction I had with staff was warm and welcoming. At my consultation, Dr. Bensimon was thorough, knowledgeable, and I knew our visions aligned. He also told me when some of my "goal photos" were not the right fit for my body type, which I appreciated more than anything. I think my biggest fear in this process was choosing an implant size that was too big or too small. After showing Dr. Bensimon photos, and reviewing my body type, we picked a size that would give me a "natural C" look. The size I ended up with are EXACTLY what I wanted! The recovery process was also a lot easier than I expected. I am so beyond happy, and so is my boyfriend :) . A part of me wishes I had this done years ago, but another part of me is happy I waited and found Dr. Bensimon! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 13, 2019

Breast Reduction and a vertical lift. 36DDD, 35 y/o, 5'6.5", 145lbs. Mother of two. Breastfed x1 - I think as swelling and bruising is shifting, along with the healing process, I am starting to feel new things. Sharp twinges and prickly sensations. Swelling and bruising along my sides and under my breasts is painful with just my cotton sports bra on. I'm tired and weak. I get winded easily. I'm not much of a resting person so I'm probably doing too much. Tomorrow is my first Post-Op appointment. I am excited to have a regular shower. So glad I have another week to recover before work. There is no way I could do 12 hour shifts on my feet all day. Trying to keep things in perspective emotionally. Ready to feel normal again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort! I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

I have gotten a breast aug here and Botox. Dr Bensimon is very nice and I love all the staff who work here. Everyone has been very nice, polite, and professional and I cannot complain about anything except I think maybe some of my questions were not fully answered/I felt like there were some things I was not fully prepared for or had explained.First, my breast augmentation. 7 months post-op, and I hate the breast augmentation because the implants are too low and I probably need another surgery. Understanding that not everyone gets the results they want in the first try or bodies are different and sometimes heal different than we hope for, it is disappointing that this is the situation.Second, I didn’t have a great experience with Botox here. I had told the lady who did my Botox where the shots were placed before (from another place), how many units, that I was happy with the previous results, and that my main concern is my forehead crease (because I like the smooth look of makeup when I feel like wearing it). This crease is not frozen right now, and is creasing my makeup. Although I can pay more to have the results I wanted, I didn’t feel as though the person doing my Botox listened to what I wanted, so I wouldn’t have another visit with the same person who did it.I do love their office space and there is virtually no wait time every time I have come here. There are two waiting room areas but I’m usually the only person or one of two people in the waiting area and even if I get placed into a room and need to wait a few minutes, I never have issues with my appointments running super long or having to wait an insane amount of time to see someone. Wednesdays are a type of post-op inspection day, which are pretty busy, but there has never been an insane wait time. If you are a person who believes in holistic healing mingled with science, this would be a great place for you! I definitely find the approaches interesting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

After having weight loss surgery two years ago I got to a point where I had that skin/ fat roll left on my lower abdomen that just would not go away. So I finally decided to get my breast lift and tummy tuck done. And it has been quite amazing experience so far even though I'm still healing. My surgery was done under deep sedation but no general anesthesia which was very nice as I got to go home the same day after my surgery. Dr Bensimon used local anesthetic on my stomach after the surgery so I was quite comfortable for two days after the surgery. I took only one Vicodin tablet on the third night before going to bed and even that was more to help me relax than for pain. I usually sleep on my stomach so it was weird sleeping in that semi sitting position. I have managed all my pain with just ibuprofen and tylenol, no narcotics. I had my first follow up appointment 6 days post op and was given okay to walk normally and advance activity as tolerated. I went back to work 9 days after the surgery.I have been very pleasantly surprised by the quick recovery and minimal amount of pain considering how involved the surgery is. The local anesthetic after the surgery was awesome because it made me so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift Post Gastric Sleeve Surgery - Dr Bensimon is an awesome doctor, excellent bedside manner. He explained everything very well before the surgery, what to expect etc. He is so professional and always willing to answer any questions. I also like that Dr Bensimon offers advice on supplements to take that help with the healing process. Office staff is top notch too. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2017

Rhinoplasty and Chin augmentation - Dr Bensimon was so patient and wonderful with me. He listened to my desires and we discussed my wish pics and what would be the best for my profile. He was so professional. The office was beautiful and clean and the staff was absolutely amazing. I will be going back for my breast augmentation next year More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2016

I Couldn't Be Happier! Why Did I Wait So Long? - Tualatin, OR - After several years of considering a breast augmentation, I finally did it last month! I could not be happier! I had a recommendation to see Dr. Bensimon at The Bensimon Center. He listened to my wants and concerns. He addressed everything! And not just in a clinical way, he addressed me person to person. On the day of my surgery, he met with me and genuinely cared about how I was doing,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Had breast lift, under muscle -repairing previous surgery that had gone very badly. Dr Bensimon came highly recommended and now I know why. He is AMAZING! Have been back for other procedures, since and just as happy. Dr B is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Had breast lift, under muscle -repairing previous surgery that had gone very badly. Dr Bensimon came highly recommended and now I know why.He is AMAZING! Have been back for other procedures, since and just as happy. Dr B is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.  I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2013

Breast Reduction - Portland, OR - My doctor was very matter of fact. I had a few other consultations with other surgeons and left feeling bad about myself. He and his office have been available to me for every question and concern. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.