Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bensimon Center

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

I started skin care treatment for my severe acne in May. I had been struggling for two years to see any sort of results with other skin care products and natural methods. A friend reccomended this place and it has been the best decision I've made in 2018. My skin after just 3 short months has life again! I have been getting BBL and peel treatments (in addition to using the Bensimon skincare line) done by the fabulous Haley Newell. She is great with her clients. She clearly explained that I would feel from each treatment and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I am really so thankful for the confidence I have gained back just from feeling beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the procedures I had done by Dr. Bensimon. He has a very friendly, caring staff, and Dr. Bensimon himself is top notch. I would highly recommend him to anyone who may be interested in getting a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

Lovely business. Makes me feel beautiful on the inside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

I started coming to the Bensimon Center in 2012, in an attempt to have clear skin on my wedding day. My results were amazing and my pictures were beautiful! If my husband hadn't been such and idiot and we were still married I'd post a picture. Haha . . . anyway, I continued to go to the Bensimon Center even now to keep my extremely tough skin looking good. I get chemical peels once a month and it makes my skin feel so healthy! Thank you to the Bensimon Center for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

The Bensimon Center not only offers the absolute best in plastic surgery, injectables, and skin care, but they are also the only holistic plastic surgery center in the WORLD! As a certified B Corporation, they are dedicating to building community and creating positive change. I can’t say enough about how much I love this place. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

Andrea Stapleton is a miracle worker. Filled with experience, intuition and love, Andrea helps improve your skin and helps make your outsides match your insides! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2017

Andrea is fantastic! She is super smart and super sweet. I am 1000% satisfied with my procedure and would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I want to say how much I loved my treatments with Amber!! I don't usually take the time to write reviews but this gal deserves it!! Professional, kind, efficient, gentle touch, and always informing you as well as checking on you. Fabulous treatments fabulous results! I'd recommend, as well as refer, friends and family to the Bensimon Center....but make sure to ask for Amber. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

I feel really comfortable and happy I found Bensimon Center I had a few procedures done there, the result for my Botox was wonderful. The second was MicroNeedling I just did my first treatment today, I know the results are going to be great. AMBER is the BEST! she makes me feel so comfortable and safe! when I walk in their center. My acne scars have always been something that bothered me! now thanx to Bensimon Center I don't have to worry about them no more. Can't wait for the results to start showing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

I am so happy that I found the Bensimon Center when I finally decided to take the plunge and get a facelift. I had talked to several other doctors before I heard an advertisement for the Bensimon Center on the radio. I made an appointment for a consultation and after the consultation I knew right away that this was where I wanted to have my facelift done. Dr. Bensimon seemed very passionate about giving me a really good result. He was always available to me if any questio...ns or concerns arose. In addition, I felt his entire staff was invested in my final outcome and they made sure I was happy with how I looked. I was so happy with my facelift, that I decided to go the extra mile and have the BensiPeel. have been prone to basal cell carcinomas on my face in the past and I was told his procedure has the potential to protect against basal cell carcinoma. As I began to heal, the deep wrinkles on my face were gone and what was left was healthy skin. I am 100% happy with the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2016

I am thrilled with my results. I had lipo suction under my chin area. No more gobbler!! I also had the under eye peel and poof no more fine lines!! I am soooo happy!! I feel 10 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

Beautiful, but not obnoxious little office. Very professional doctor and staff. Clean and clear. Great results. Couldn't ask for more. What I also appreciate is that they have not cluttered up their practice with extraneous offerings. Stick to the aesthetics and surgery. If I want my teeth whitened, I'll go to the dentist. If I want holistic hormonal weight loss, I'll go to my doctor. I was going to what started off as a little med spa, but they began adding too many things. Their customer service suffers for it. I love that The Bensimon Center is clear and concise in their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

He's just an excellent doctor. I am so happy with my results! Wish I had found him years ago! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Me gusta mucho la atención del doctor ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.