Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bensimon Center

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

Andrea is so lovely, and SO TALENTED. She answered all my questions, as well as ones I hadn't even thought of. She has such a keen eye with faces and gave me the best possible result. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

Andrea did an AMAZING job injecting my lips with Juvederm ULTRA XC. I have had my lips done at previous offices , noticed only a slight difference and was never really happy. Andrea took the time to listen and explain what she was going to alter and/or tweak in order to meet MY needs. My overall experience was virtually painless; I honestly could have fallen asleep during my procedure. She explained there would be slight bruising and swelling post injections but its the perfect excuse for a nice relaxing weekend! Immediately I could see the difference in what she evened out and filled in and so could those around me. This staff's personality is as beautiful as the space they are in and I would HIGHLY recommend this space to anyone reading this review. Injections are becoming a commodity in this market and it is VERY important to go to those with EXPERIENCE and finesse. Thank you Andrea for my beautiful lips :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons. Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had my nose completely redone and it was the best experience. From Dr. Bensimon walking me through everything in the consultation, to coming out of the surgery, to the check up appointments he has been absolutely amazing. As for my nose..it's flawless! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I received Botox here and it was the best ever. They shot my jaw which instantly relieved my headache. They are very professional and knowledgable. I have been many places for Botox and this is the best results I have had years and they used the same amount!!!!!!! I would recommend anyone try them because you won't go anywhere else once you are done. I rarely write reviews but I just have to tell everyone how wonderful the Bensimon Center is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I did alot of research , not only Doctors, but their prefered techniques with certain procedures. I e-mailed several Doctors. Emphasizing that I wanted a Doctor that sitll had passion for what he was doing, and pride in the outcome. I also stated I wanted to meet with the Doctor during the consultation, not a sales person. Only 2 out 5 responded. Dr Bensimon and one other. After meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I canceled my consult with the other Dr. I can't tell you how happy I am with the prelim results. Dr. Bensimon preformed a tummy tuck/lipo on March 3rd, and neck lipo on March 6th. I wanted them both taken care of the same week, so I could heal before going back to work. E has a state of the art technique so you do not have to have drainage tubes. He, also, offers a medicine, that gives you approx 3 days of way less discomfort than you would normally have. It is extra$$, but WELL WORTH IT! Dr Bensimon has a wonderful, professional staff. Always friendly, and welcoming. I can't say enough about his "bedside" manner. He is kind, gentle, and cares about his patients. I would recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone. Ironically enough a co-worker in another dept had a tummy tuck 2 weeks prior to my procedure, with the Dr I canceled my other consult. He was never offered the 3 day medicine. He had drainage tubes, and he has not progressed as fast as I have. He is in his 20's. I am 52. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Just had a rhinoplasty about a month ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW NOSE! (even after a month after surgery) If you are looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, Dr. Bensimon is the #1 to go with. The results are phenomenal. What a big difference your nose can make!!! Now, my nose compliments my face.The service was great. All of my quesions/concerns were answered. Friendly and proffesional staff.Dr. Bensimon is truly gifted for the work he does!!!The bruising was insignificant, thankfully to the techniques Dr. Bensimon uses. After the splint was off (6 days after surgery), I could go back to normal life :))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Had breast lift, under muscle -repairing previous surgery that had gone very badly. Dr Bensimon came highly recommended and now I know why.He is AMAZING! Have been back for other procedures, since and just as happy. Dr B is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Bensimon. He worked on an eye socket injury I had probably almost 10 years ago and helped cosmetically reduce the apparent "dent" in my head. I didn't see that apparent of a change, until I go back and look at old photos of the injury and realized just how much he actually helped. Thanks Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr. Bensimon was very professional and listened well to my concerns. I had 4 areas that I was concerned about and he did exactly what I wanted. I selected Dr. Bensimon after seeing 3 other cosmetic surgeons. Even a local surgeon suggested that he was the best in Portland. I am thrilled with the results and most people don't look at me and think that I had surgery. I look like I did 25 years ago, almost! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I interviewed a number of physicians here and in the Bay Area for a neck and lower-face lift, but my final decision was made after I saw Dr. Bensimon for consultation. No one paid as much attention to what my goal was or described the procedure by thorough drawing he made.Now roughly four weeks later, when I can see the results clearly, I could not be happier!!! He did what he promised and more, and the best of all, no one has noticed that I had any work done, just that I look like I have spent a week in an upscale spa!Dr. Bensimon belongs to the top of the best ten plastic surgeons in Oregon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2015

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met! I love the difference the fat grafting has made in my cheeks and lips! Wow the Bensimon Peel is nothing short of a miracle also for any of you that have facial wrinkles, creases or imperfections that you want to get rid of!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

I have gotten a breast aug here and Botox. Dr Bensimon is very nice and I love all the staff who work here. Everyone has been very nice, polite, and professional and I cannot complain about anything except I think maybe some of my questions were not fully answered/I felt like there were some things I was not fully prepared for or had explained.First, my breast augmentation. 7 months post-op, and I hate the breast augmentation because the implants are too low and I probably need another surgery. Understanding that not everyone gets the results they want in the first try or bodies are different and sometimes heal different than we hope for, it is disappointing that this is the situation.Second, I didn’t have a great experience with Botox here. I had told the lady who did my Botox where the shots were placed before (from another place), how many units, that I was happy with the previous results, and that my main concern is my forehead crease (because I like the smooth look of makeup when I feel like wearing it). This crease is not frozen right now, and is creasing my makeup. Although I can pay more to have the results I wanted, I didn’t feel as though the person doing my Botox listened to what I wanted, so I wouldn’t have another visit with the same person who did it.I do love their office space and there is virtually no wait time every time I have come here. There are two waiting room areas but I’m usually the only person or one of two people in the waiting area and even if I get placed into a room and need to wait a few minutes, I never have issues with my appointments running super long or having to wait an insane amount of time to see someone. Wednesdays are a type of post-op inspection day, which are pretty busy, but there has never been an insane wait time. If you are a person who believes in holistic healing mingled with science, this would be a great place for you! I definitely find the approaches interesting. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.