Patient Reviews

Reviews for Portland, OR plastic surgeon Dr. Richard Bensimon

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2019

This center is very nice and the staff extremely good , a few years ago I heard about the Bensimon Center after searching cosmetic fillers on sale on the internet and the Bensimon Center was having a half price deal on all their fillers, I went in and got a beautiful job done on my lips , cheeks and chin area , I hope they have another 50% off sale , I would jump to go again and get my face serviced again. I love how beautiful and natural I looked , the results are addicting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

was recently filmed giving a talk and was able to compare the way I look now to the way I looked when I was filmed six years ago. The changes in my face and neck have been remarkable.I’ve been seeing Andrea for two years now and we’ve done several things such as using the BensiSkin prescriptive skincare line, dysport around the eyes and mouth, Kybella on troublesome jowl and neck areas, and filler to soften typical signs of aging in spots like the temporal hollows, cheeks, under the eyes and lips. Andrea’s skill not only medically but artistically is exceptional. She has a beautiful, natural aesthetic to her work and is gentle and supportive with her patients.I don’t mind getting older, in fact, I enjoy it! I wouldn’t trade the wisdom and experience I have gained for my younger years. I do love transformation and taking care of myself. I’m very happy that I use these products and services as I embrace this next stage in my life with as much joy and beauty I want to express. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

( March 14, 2019 ) Yay!!! Another amazing ang incredible job of Dr. Richard Bensimon. I came back after 6 months to have Lipo, Fat transfer, BBL. Its my 4th day post op and I couldn’t be happier. Im loving the result everyday. The staff are very kind and nice. Very helpful. I recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone who wants to have plastic surgery. He is great very talented and professional. Ohh and the place? So clean and smell great too. ( September 06,2018 ) I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

It's hard to describe how incredibly well prepared Dr. Bensimon is on the journey to nose surgery. He is patient, caring, and exceptionally skilled. Above all, he delights in the art and perfection of plastic surgery, and that drives the entire patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2019

Perfection - After having broken my nose several years ago I decided to have a corrective rhinoplasty to fix the deformity and to soften the contour. Dr. Bensimon was my first consult following a minor rhinoplasty offered by insurance through an ENT after the accident (ENTs are NOT plastic surgeons and I should have insisted to have this done right the first time by someone qualified) which essentially was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and everyone in the office are genuine and I can tell they really care about me and their patients and making sure that all my concerns are addressed at each and every appointment. My daughter also had body contouring with Dr. Bensimon and she is ecstatic about her results as well!! If you are looking for somewhere to get fillers, facial treatment and body contouring this is the number one place ! Thank you to everyone at the Benismon center. Sincerely, a loyal patient for life, Badri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2018

Fillers and facial treatments - I have been getting treatments at Dr. Bensimon's office for years, fillers, botox, microderm abrasion and skin tightening treatments for my face. I cannot speak highly enough about how amazing my experience has been each and every time. My skin looks amazing, I look younger and feel great! My results are very natural (which was very important to me). Andrea, Dr. Bensimon, Christopher and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2018

Tummy tuck - I am 59 yrs old, 5’1” gal who 10 years ago weighed in at 200+ pounds. I am far more fit and strong now than I’ve ever been but my body shape has suffered. I’ve carried a large lower abdominal roll since puberty and with weight loss (down and held at 165#) and age, it began to drop. Add in post-menopausal spare tire and you have a good idea of my profile. In my opinion, even if I lost an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2018

Chemical Peel - If you wake up every morning hating your skin,Self councious,Dreading going out in public, we’ll that was me!I have a real solution. I am beyond amazed!!I am beyond thrilled!!I am so so so beyond happy I did this. It is the best thing I ever did. The results are remarkable. A real solution to getting rid of wrinkles and loving you’re face again. Thank you dr Bensimon, I really can... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

I can't believe I didn't post this months ago! Amanda Squiers is an injectable genius! Her injections are virtually painless. She's the only person I would trust with my face.  I recommend her to all of my clients and she never disappoints. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

I have been a loyal patron of the Bensimon Center since 2013 and have always been delivered exceptional results. The office space is beautiful and relaxing, and the staff always greets me by name, which I absolutely love. I feel so comfortable whenever I go in for a treatment. I've done a series of chemical peels with Andrea, and botox/fillers with Amanda over the years, as well as rhinoplasty with Dr. Bensimon in 2013. Andrea is always so sweet and welcoming, and Amanda is an absolute magician!! She is very honest and knowledgeable about the products used, and so far I have loved everything that she has recommended. After each appointment I walk away with my results feeling natural, but artistically enhanced, which is exactly what I've been looking for. I work in the beauty industry and always highly recommend the Bensimon Center to my clients and friends. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

I Would Recommend Dr Bensimon to Anyone Wanting Plastic Surgery - Dr. Bensimon is a wonderful doctor. He takes great care with his patients and is highly skilled in areas that others want just your money. I recently had a tummy tuck and because of his surgical techniques i have not needed any pain medication only ibuprofen. I had an upper and lower eye lifts and i get so many compliments on what a wonderful job he did and it looks so natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

I started skin care treatment for my severe acne in May. I had been struggling for two years to see any sort of results with other skin care products and natural methods. A friend reccomended this place and it has been the best decision I've made in 2018. My skin after just 3 short months has life again! I have been getting BBL and peel treatments (in addition to using the Bensimon skincare line) done by the fabulous Haley Newell. She is great with her clients. She clearly explained that I would feel from each treatment and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I am really so thankful for the confidence I have gained back just from feeling beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2018

Mrs Amanda is doing an amazing job with my scared face! I have had 3 treatment alternating the micro needling with the laser. Yesterday I worked with a coworker that I hadn't seen since the treatments began. He was impressed! He told me how much more smooth it appeared and less red!!!! Today while getting ready I decided no makeup...and then I ventured into the world!!! Having confidence to do that was something I have not felt in years!!! I can't wait to share the before and after! I personally have not even seen them as I am waiting until my treatments are completed to get the full "WOW" factor. However, people's responses and how I feel are showing it works. I also have thrown out all my concealer!!!! Give Mrs Amanda a try ladies... or you gentlemen.  You will not be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2018

No Longer Afraid of the Camera! - Dr. Bensimon spent time with me during the consult and before the surgery and in my follow up exam (I'm still less than 2 weeks post procedure) and took whatever time I wanted to answer my questions. He never glossed over any risks and got as technical as I wanted (and I like to get technical). He clearly loves what he does, and is ridiculously good at it. His staff is also top notch. It's a wellness practice, so there is emphasis on not just pills and procedures, but on lifestyle approaches to improved healing. Just seriously awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2018

This was my first time getting a hydrafacial and Haley made my first experience such a relaxing and wonderful time. She was gentle,  knowledgebale, and talked me through each step! It felt amazing and my skin was glowing afterwards. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2018

I made the right choice! - Dr. Bensimon performed a full-face Bensipeel (aka a miracle) on my 58-year-old face 6 weeks ago, and I couldn't be happier. I have seen big improvements so far in my skin texture and tautness, and I am expecting more to come. I received great pre/post-op education and care, all of my concerns were addressed, and I still can't get over how pain free the post-op course has been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

Andrea is so lovely, and SO TALENTED. She answered all my questions, as well as ones I hadn't even thought of. She has such a keen eye with faces and gave me the best possible result. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

My skin was in a terrible state, uneven skin tone, acne scars, acne itself, and texture issues. After using Bensiskin for the past six months, I've gotten more compliments on my skin than I ever had in my 20's. I quit using foundation, my skin glows, my eye area seems to be less puffy, leas dark, and I would say my skin tone is almost perfect. I can't imagine using anything else. Their lactic acid peels are truly incredible, aggressive enough to assist in cell turnover but, I've never once had the burns I've had with glycolic peels. My skin is highly sensitive and yet this works for me because I usually have to sacrifice what will work in order to not further damage my skin. Love the staff here and that they're always available to answer my questions and give me new tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Every experience I have had at this center has been outstanding. It is obvious that the Dr. and staff truly care about personal concerns. Andrea is wonderful in every way and Tita is a Queen of Botox . She really takes her time evaluating best options for optimal results. I have had Botox for over 20 years. This is the best ever. So happy I found this center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2018

Worth every Dollar Spent and then some - Amazing Doctor,Amazing staff.Best exp. And results.Everyone there makes you feel as if you are family to the center.I came out of surgery with little pain and never experienced the horrid pain I expected.His overall approach and Technic led to me not having to use any of the after surgery pain medications at all.It will be 2 months post surgery April 8th and I feel amazing as if I had not had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the procedures I had done by Dr. Bensimon. He has a very friendly, caring staff, and Dr. Bensimon himself is top notch. I would highly recommend him to anyone who may be interested in getting a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

UPDATE!! 1/22/18 5 days ago the splint was removed. I'm not even at 2 weeks and my nose is looking beautiful. Swelling is expected, but each day there is marked improvement. The day the splint was removed, I panicked... I saw a swollen nose and no matter the fact I kept telling myself it's just swollen, I was still feeling anxious about the size. I called Dr. Bensimon's office and let them know it wasn't an emergency but I had a couple questions about my nose for the doctor, and I understand he's busy! Dr. Bensimon called me back a few hours later, and kindly explained in detail what I'm seeing in the mirror, and what he expects to see soon enough after the swelling. He was patient with my anxiety and even offered a follow up visit with him next week if I'd like. That follow up visit was today, and my nose looks much better since I called. He again was generous w/ his time and explained the healing process. Connie, one of their nurses, has been amazing with me as well. Also of important note - EVERY STAFF THERE is friendly and helpful. For example, two separate visits I've looked lost in the hall (I'm directionally challenged, it's really not that difficult to find their bathroom)... and both times a different staff was near, approached me with a smile, and asked how they could help. I've experienced enough poor customer service to know how excellent they are with their patients and the hugely positive difference it makes. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

Andrea did an AMAZING job injecting my lips with Juvederm ULTRA XC. I have had my lips done at previous offices , noticed only a slight difference and was never really happy. Andrea took the time to listen and explain what she was going to alter and/or tweak in order to meet MY needs. My overall experience was virtually painless; I honestly could have fallen asleep during my procedure. She explained there would be slight bruising and swelling post injections but its the perfect excuse for a nice relaxing weekend! Immediately I could see the difference in what she evened out and filled in and so could those around me. This staff's personality is as beautiful as the space they are in and I would HIGHLY recommend this space to anyone reading this review. Injections are becoming a commodity in this market and it is VERY important to go to those with EXPERIENCE and finesse. Thank you Andrea for my beautiful lips :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2018

I have been coming to the Bensimon Center to have Botox done as well as fillers put in my lips for the past few years. I am in the industry myself and work with many cosmetic and plastic surgeons. Dr. Bensimon and Andrea not only have a stunning office with an amazing team, they are truly invested in the results they are providing to their patients. My lips always look absolutely perfect! More than anyone that I have met, Andrea has an eye for and understanding of facial aesthetics and gives just the right amount without making you look like you've had something done. It's flawless. I would highly recommend Andrea and Dr. Bensimon for any of your aesthetic needs because I know how meticulous and amazing they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift Post Gastric Sleeve Surgery - Dr Bensimon is an awesome doctor, excellent bedside manner. He explained everything very well before the surgery, what to expect etc. He is so professional and always willing to answer any questions. I also like that Dr Bensimon offers advice on supplements to take that help with the healing process. Office staff is top notch too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

Lovely business. Makes me feel beautiful on the inside. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2017

Totally Worth Every Penny - Dr. Bensimon has such a sweet demeanor about him. Very friendly and makes you feel at ease, comfortable and excited to see his results. I really don't feel like describing him gives him and his work justice. You will have to check him out for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr. Bensimon and his staff, especially Luda and Andrea are amazing. Andrea is just wonderful with Botox. She really takes her time and makes sure its a pleasant experience! The office is stunning too..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

I started coming to the Bensimon Center in 2012, in an attempt to have clear skin on my wedding day. My results were amazing and my pictures were beautiful! If my husband hadn't been such and idiot and we were still married I'd post a picture. Haha . . . anyway, I continued to go to the Bensimon Center even now to keep my extremely tough skin looking good. I get chemical peels once a month and it makes my skin feel so healthy! Thank you to the Bensimon Center for helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

The Bensimon Center not only offers the absolute best in plastic surgery, injectables, and skin care, but they are also the only holistic plastic surgery center in the WORLD! As a certified B Corporation, they are dedicating to building community and creating positive change. I can’t say enough about how much I love this place. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Bensimon and his staff were an answer to prayer. I've loathed my saddlebags for as long as I can remember. - Dr. Bensimon and his staff were an answer to prayer. I've loathed my saddlebags for as long as I can remember. I took the plunge and got liposuction on my entire thighs and couldn't believe what breeze it was! Dr Bensimon absolutely knows what he is doing and it showed by the way he effortlessly conducted my appointments. I am healing well and am telling everyone how I got lipo and it is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

43 yrs old, 5'9, 80lb weight loss,4 Kids (LARGE births) with previous hernia mesh and hysterectomy. TT Lipo muscle repair - I am two days post op as I reflect and even in the normal pain and medicated stupor associated with such a procedure, I am very clear that Dr. Bensimon is the only surgeon I will go to from here on out. His intelligence and passion for his work strikes you immediately. I nearly fell in love with his Einstein-esque nature (looks like him too!); that is to say he makes you feel cared for, he is incredibly knowledgeable, scientific yet warm, kind and patient. He was extremely thorough and empathetic to my insecurities and concerns. I never felt as if he didn't understand my end of it. I am honestly in awe of the entire office, including the nurses (Colleen & Luda ty!), Andrea and even the wonderful anesthesiologist. They are all loving, careful and most importantly informative. I'm so very excited to see the improved me soon. This man has already changed my life to be quite honest. If you want the best surgeon, go see Dr. Bensimon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

Andrea Stapleton is a miracle worker. Filled with experience, intuition and love, Andrea helps improve your skin and helps make your outsides match your insides! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2017

I have never written a review but this is a must. Seven years ago I met with Dr.Bensimon about his cutting edge peel. After hearing it had the potential of keeping any skin cancer at bay I decided to have the procedure done. The result has bee phenomenal. If you look at the website you will see my before and after. Dr. Bensimon 's caring manner made the experience so much easier. He's available all the time to answer questions which to me is so important. And so far my experience has been great. I'm also having another procedure done so I will keep you posted. Or maybe I'll see you there. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2017

Andrea is fantastic! She is super smart and super sweet. I am 1000% satisfied with my procedure and would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2017

63 Year Old Doesn't Want a Facelift but Needed Help with Sun Damage and Aging - Portland, OR - Dr. Bensimon and his staff were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and just amazing to work with! I cannot say enough about them and I am so impressed with Dr Bensimon and his peel. Amazing that he created this process and continuously strives to improve on it. I highly recommend this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

Dr Bensimon and his staff have changed my life. Starting with my phone call with Julianna to ask questions about the procedure i wanted, I knew I was in great hands. Not only did she take the time to listen to my questions and answered each one of them, she also listened to my life, my struggles, my pain and what led me to want plastic surgery. To say she is an angel is an understatement. Dr Bensimon: to begin I will say, what an amazing Doctor. Professional yet very funny, very knowledgeable and honest. He never once promise me anything he couldn't deliver. He was honest, explained to me what he would do in detail. I had many questions and he answered each one. He has been in the business many years and without a doubt I would recommended  him  to anyone looking to change their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

Great results! - Dr bensimon was great I am so pleased with my results! I do have some lumpy areas but that is something he warned me about before the procedure and I was okay with it. Going in I didn't expect to get the results I wanted but it turned out great and the pain was not as bad as I thought it would be I was awake most of the time and I never even had to take any of the pain meds he prescribed I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2017

Excellent, Attentive, Professional Surgeon!! - 57 years old and had a Bensipeel. I can't express enough to others how Well all of this was arranged by his staff, every aspect was taken care of. Dr. Bensimon is a true professional, his attentiveness to my wishes and my concerns, his absolute wonderful expertise. He has turned back the clock for my skin, my skin is of a 30 year olds. I highly recommend Dr and his staff, they will take care... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2017

Great experience and customer service! - I had Andrea touch-up my lips after previously injecting them at a different facility and not being happy with the results. She was FANTASTIC and her procedure technique was not only PAINLESS but the results are already looking AMAZING. The office is beautiful as well as the staff and their customer service skills. I would HIGHLY recommend going to this facility for any of your surgical and/or... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2017

As a current medical sales professional I am consistently in and out of offices and have seen my fair share of a lack of customer service. From the minute I met Andrea I knew and saw how dedicated she was to her patients and her office. I have had my lips injected twice , previously by the cannula technique and honestly noticed a subtle difference. I had a consultation with Andrea who went into finite detail of what she was going tweak ( fix ). She made me feel completely comfortable and her main concern was that I DO NOT feel any pain. Well , let me tell you I could have slept throughout her lip injection procedure because that's how painless it was. My previous experience at other offices my eyes were watering. I am only my second day in so my pictures won't go up today , however ; I can already see what she corrected and how BOMB they look. I now realize how important it is to go to a professional and someone with years of experience. I have highly recommended this office and will continue to go here for my procedures moving forward. Don't be afraid to tell them what you want they will listen! Not to mention this is one of the most beautiful spaces I have seen. Thank you Andrea! Chels :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2017

I am not sure what I would do without Andrea and Dr. Bensimon! They have help me with my skin care and sunspots as well as inspiring me to do the little things every day that make me feel healthier. This is a great center to go to for all aesthetic needs, or if you want to simply discuss keeping a more youthful vibrance to your aging process. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great improvement. I received a beautiful contouring along the center of my nose. If you compare before and after, in the before pics I have a flat bump in the middle of my nose. In the after pics, my nose is more refined. My rhinoplasty was completely worth it. The staff was amazing and friendly. Dr Bensimon is informative, friendly and extremely talented. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

24 Yo Plus Size Multiple Session Liposuction - Portland, OR - Amazing staff/doctor! Very knowledgeable, at the top of his field. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I would highly recommend and would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had my nose completely redone and it was the best experience. From Dr. Bensimon walking me through everything in the consultation, to coming out of the surgery, to the check up appointments he has been absolutely amazing. As for my nose..it's flawless! I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I received Botox here and it was the best ever. They shot my jaw which instantly relieved my headache. They are very professional and knowledgable. I have been many places for Botox and this is the best results I have had years and they used the same amount!!!!!!! I would recommend anyone try them because you won't go anywhere else once you are done. I rarely write reviews but I just have to tell everyone how wonderful the Bensimon Center is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2016

I had an amazing experience - You would love his work and his personality. You would like him to be your friend. Very good relationship and excellent staff. Dr. Bensimon is really a wonderful plastic surgeon at both sides: His job; and his relationship with patients. He is so professional and super nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2016

Easy surgery and great results! - Portland, OR - I had been thinking about getting rhinoplasty for awhile, but because my nose just needed minor changes, I was worried that I wouldn't see much difference or it wouldn't be worth my money. After meeting with Dr. Bensimon and his staff, I knew he was the right surgeon. His methods made the entire process very painless. Scheduling was easy. Consulting about expectations was easy. Surgery day... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2016

I had my first treatment from AMBER. She made me feel so comfortable and truly is a magician! She is the best and most professional provider in Portland, hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I want to say how much I loved my treatments with Amber!! I don't usually take the time to write reviews but this gal deserves it!! Professional, kind, efficient, gentle touch, and always informing you as well as checking on you. Fabulous treatments fabulous results! I'd recommend, as well as refer, friends and family to the Bensimon Center....but make sure to ask for Amber. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2016

Amber is THE BEST Botox injector I've been to in Portland and San Francisco! She is the first to make it a pleasant and painless experience. She  also has such a sweet demeanor and so pleasant to be around!  She even did what she called my "bunny lines" where I scrunch up my nose to prevent future wrinkles. Never even knew those could be injected.  I highly recommend you see Amber at the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

I feel really comfortable and happy I found Bensimon Center I had a few procedures done there, the result for my Botox was wonderful. The second was MicroNeedling I just did my first treatment today, I know the results are going to be great. AMBER is the BEST! she makes me feel so comfortable and safe! when I walk in their center. My acne scars have always been something that bothered me! now thanx to Bensimon Center I don't have to worry about them no more. Can't wait for the results to start showing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2016

I Couldn't Be Happier! Why Did I Wait So Long? - Tualatin, OR - After several years of considering a breast augmentation, I finally did it last month! I could not be happier! I had a recommendation to see Dr. Bensimon at The Bensimon Center. He listened to my wants and concerns. He addressed everything! And not just in a clinical way, he addressed me person to person. On the day of my surgery, he met with me and genuinely cared about how I was doing,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 9.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2016

Great experience - I had a rhinoplasty. Dr Bensimon surpassed all of my expectations. My nose looks amazing, I couldn’t be happier. On my first appointment I had many questions and Dr Bensimon answered all of my questions, as well as taking time to make sure I understood exactly what I was getting done. From the front desk team to the surgery team to Dr Bensimon they were always kind, professional and k... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2016

I couldn't be happier with my results today. Amber is wonderful and is very good at what she does. She took the time to make me feel comfortable and to thoroughly explain the procedures and carefully answer my questions! She is a great injector! I am Also pleased with the office and staff. A professional yet fun environment! They all make you feel welcome! Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2016

I'm so glad I found this place. Amber is awesome. She knew exactly what I needed. For several years I had been noticing an eye asymmetry and had seen a variety of clinicians and doctors in an effort to determine the best plan of care. Each place I went to gave me a different recommendation that seemed based upon my own diagnosis with no real solution for the issue. Upon doing some research online, I found that botox could be a possible solution. I ended up going to a clinic that was running a special on botox, but unfortunately the treatment seemed to have no result. At this point, I was quite discouraged and becoming a bit of a skeptic about whether this could be an effective treatment. I then went to Bensimon Center for something unrelated and met their injectionist, Amber, who immediately recognized some things that I had been noticing. She seemed to have some real insight and made recommendations that actually made sense, which was something that I had not experienced at the other clinics I had gone to.  I decided to give the treatment one last ditch effort and proceeded to schedule an appointment with Amber. I'm so glad I did- I'm thrilled with the results! Somehow she was able to give me positive results with the same # of units that I had tried previously. She was super patient with my skepticism and didn't once try to "up-sale" me on procedures that would have questionable effectiveness (which was something that I had experienced at other clinics). In fact, she was very open to trying to be as minimal as possible to attain the desired effect, and was upfront (and right on) with what was to be expected. Thank you Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2016

I cannot believe how good I still look!  Dr. Bensiom completed surgery on my upper eyelids  and added cheek implants.  When he suggested that I would have a better outcome with the cheek implants I never thought this would be my result.  What is amazing is the surgery took place 17 YEARS AGO.  The cheek implants have helped me look more youthful, have given me a "happier expression" and  delayed signs of aging around and under my eyes.  This surgery was the best thing I could have ever done. I was recently able to visit Portland, OR and immediately looked up Dr. Bensiom.  It was so great to see him and show him how fantastic my face still looks.  While I was there I of course asked for some fillers and botox and my results are unbelievable, thank you, Andrea.  When I tell people I have two children in college I consistently hear how I don't look old enough for children that age. The time and care provided by Dr. Bensimon and the staff at his practice are amazing.  I also am in love with his BensiSkin products and refuse to use any others.  What is so wonderful is that Dr. Bensimon not only makes you look phenomenal but he makes you feel confident and comfortable. After my recent visit and personal reflection on how this surgery affected the last 2 decades of my life, I would have been remiss not have written this review for others to read. It is difficult to articulate in words the profound impact this surgery has had on my life and the  amazing longevity of the surgical results is unbelievable. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Bensimon! You are so talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Life Changing Rhinoplasty - Portland, OR - For years I have avoided letting anyone look at my profile. I even hated driving in traffic because I didn't want anyone to look at my horrible nose. Even though I still have slight bruising and swelling, I'm so proud of the work of art I proudly wear on my face. To say life-changing would be a great understatement. This is the face I wished to be born with. I seriously could cry (again)... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

This place has taken 8 years off my face! Amber is the best with injections, general skin care guidance and convinced me to try Latisse. Dr Bensimons skin care has also also completely eliminated the dry areas on my face (I work outside). I have had injections for 10 years and by far Amber is the best! I get so many compliments! Thank you Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2016

Life Changing Surgery! - Portland, OR - I was never the person that was going to have surgery after breast-feeding five kids I realized at 48 years old that my breasts are really bad I didn't want to have a long recovery time and all of the mess that goes along with augmentation so I did my research and Dr.Bensimon is a renowned not only doctor but scientist and he is amazing!!! In every way he took care of me he was kind thoughtful respectful... the surgery was amazing he does not use Intubation he uses minimal narcotics it is a quick recovery I was literally having dinner out with my sister after augmentation the same day of my recovery time!!! It was amazing and my breasts are absolutely beautiful there natural and amazing this man is a magician but he is talented beyond!! There are no tricks he just is amazing !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2016

I am so happy that I found the Bensimon Center when I finally decided to take the plunge and get a facelift. I had talked to several other doctors before I heard an advertisement for the Bensimon Center on the radio. I made an appointment for a consultation and after the consultation I knew right away that this was where I wanted to have my facelift done. Dr. Bensimon seemed very passionate about giving me a really good result. He was always available to me if any questio...ns or concerns arose. In addition, I felt his entire staff was invested in my final outcome and they made sure I was happy with how I looked. I was so happy with my facelift, that I decided to go the extra mile and have the BensiPeel. have been prone to basal cell carcinomas on my face in the past and I was told his procedure has the potential to protect against basal cell carcinoma. As I began to heal, the deep wrinkles on my face were gone and what was left was healthy skin. I am 100% happy with the Bensimon Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

Competent, Trustworthy, Caring & Compassionate - Portland, OR - The Bensimon Center is my "go-to" medical practice for aesthetic procedures. Dr. Bensimon and his staff are not only proficient and professional, they are very caring and considerate people. My recent rhinoplasty resulted in the nose I wish I was born with. The improvements are subtle yet make a significant difference in my appearance. People I haven't seen in years comment on how good I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2016

Painless Tummy Tuck- Best Doctor for This Procedure - Portland, OR - Dr. Bensimon is a leader in the cosmetic surgery field and is thorough in educating his patients. His bedside manner is excellent! He made himself available via his (and his wife's) cell phone, sent flowers, and called to check up on me. Follow up appointments have been great and his entire staff is the best! I would only trust him and his team with any future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2016

Doc Bensimon is AMAZING - Portland, OR - Most kind and understanding Doctor I have met in a long long time, I'm so happy I found him and I hope that more people get to meet him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr. Richard Bensimon - Portland, OR - Best plastic surgeon I have been to, and I have been to a few. His skill is impeccable and bedside manner is amazing. He explained everything extremely thourghly and put my mind at ease. My results have been amazing and I couldn't be happier. I look years younger with no scars, you can't tell at all that I had a nose job and face lift. People just say I look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

Rhinoplasty - Portland, OR - I had an amazing experience with Dr Bensimon and his staff. I went in for a rhinoplasty consultation and met with Julianna first. She was warm and very personable, answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very at ease. Dr Bensimon was equally great, he went through his plan for me in great detail, if anything it was too much information! Overall, I am thrilled with my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2016

Mom of 3 Wanting a New Start! - Portland, OR - What can I say, Dr Bensimon and his team have changed my life. If I could use one word to describe my experience with Br Bensimon and his team it would be "unforgettable". From the moment I met Dr Bensimon I knew I wanted him to do my procedure, he was honest with me and didn't promise anything he couldn't deliver. He gave me realistic expectations and made me feel very safe in his hands. Julianna, oh Julianna, she is an angel. I could write a book on what a gentle should she is. She Helped me with procedure costs, explain to me every detail, answered all of my many questions and I can honestly say she truly cares about your wellbeing. She is such a breath of fresh air. The rest of the staff is amazing as well, Luda the nurse who was in charge of me the day of my procedure was so sweet as well. Again, they, as a team exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2016

Fitness Fanatic Finally Fixed! - Portland, OR - Dr. Bensimon has a gentle nature that makes you feel confident sharing this type of personal procedure with him. He is very current on his understanding of the latest treatment options and is highly concerned with successful outcomes for his clients. I was impressed with him from our first meeting and knew I would be in not just "good hands", but the BEST! So glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 29, 2016

18 Year Old, Rhinoplasty for Appearance Purposes. Portland, OR - He's amazing. And I am currently 6 months post op and he noticed something he wasn't totally happy with and is fixing it for me with no charge. He's such a perfectionist and I think that's such a good thing for a surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2016

The Chest of my Dreams! - Portland, OR - Amazing, knowledgable, professional, wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2016

Croton Oil Peel - 56 Year Old Woman, Portland Oregon - Dr. Bensimon made sure I was well informed about what to expect, showed me several patient photos of all the phases of healing I would experience and was very clear that although I would not be in pain during or after the peel, there would be a healing process that could be somewhat uncomfortable and it would take a full two weeks for my new skin to be ready to accept makeup/sunscreen and for me to be able to venture back out into the world. I enjoyed his professionalism, personality and pleasant manner very much and felt very confident in his abilities as a physician and a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

Very happy to live where I have easy access to this talented doctor and his excellent team. Nurse Andrea is an extremely skilled injector, the office staff and medical/esthetic practitioners are awesome and the BensiSkin line of products works well. Best of all, I had a BensiPeel (Croton Oil Deep Peel) in December 2015 and am thrilled with the result. I'd been quite nervous making the decision to have this peel done as the information I found when trolling around the internet about deep peels made it sound like it would be a really painful procedure with a protracted, uncomfortable and messy recovery. Dr. Bensimon assured me that, while he couldn't speak to what experience people had with other doctors, that was not going to be how my deep peel with him would go. I had oral sedation for the procedure and felt nothing,  It is a medical procedure and not a cosmetic peel and although I was not in pain during or after the peel, there was a healing process that was somewhat uncomfortable because of the sensation of tightness and heat that was easily managed with a couple of days of prescription pain meds and Tylenol.  It took the expected and planned for two weeks for my new skin to be ready to accept makeup/sunscreen and for me to be able to venture back out into the world. The peel result is stellar and actually beyond what I expected. I feel so lucky that my women's health practitioner shared a lobby with the Bensimon Center when it was in its former location. I was able to see firsthand how lovely the women who were going in and out the door of Dr. Bensimon's practice looked (as well as the practice staff) and it drew me to check it out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2016

Fat Transfer to Arms After Botched Liposuction - Portland, OR - Luda was amazing. All the staff made me feel comfortable, even as subconscious about my body as I was. They were warm and caring and friendly. And Dr Bensimon is skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2016

I am thrilled with my results. I had lipo suction under my chin area. No more gobbler!! I also had the under eye peel and poof no more fine lines!! I am soooo happy!! I feel 10 years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2016

I'm very pleased with the results and the experience I had with my procedure with Dr Bensimon. I had liposuction and lipotransfer he made me feel so comfortable before, during and after the procedure. I was told from other doctors that this was a painful procedure and that i was not a candidate because of my low bmi but Dr Bensimon understood my vision and my requests as I expected and it wasn't painful or uncomfortable at all. Im 4weeks out and i can already see amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I did alot of research , not only Doctors, but their prefered techniques with certain procedures. I e-mailed several Doctors. Emphasizing that I wanted a Doctor that sitll had passion for what he was doing, and pride in the outcome. I also stated I wanted to meet with the Doctor during the consultation, not a sales person. Only 2 out 5 responded. Dr Bensimon and one other. After meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I canceled my consult with the other Dr. I can't tell you how happy I am with the prelim results. Dr. Bensimon preformed a tummy tuck/lipo on March 3rd, and neck lipo on March 6th. I wanted them both taken care of the same week, so I could heal before going back to work. E has a state of the art technique so you do not have to have drainage tubes. He, also, offers a medicine, that gives you approx 3 days of way less discomfort than you would normally have. It is extra$$, but WELL WORTH IT! Dr Bensimon has a wonderful, professional staff. Always friendly, and welcoming. I can't say enough about his "bedside" manner. He is kind, gentle, and cares about his patients. I would recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone. Ironically enough a co-worker in another dept had a tummy tuck 2 weeks prior to my procedure, with the Dr I canceled my other consult. He was never offered the 3 day medicine. He had drainage tubes, and he has not progressed as fast as I have. He is in his 20's. I am 52. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Dr. Bensimon was very professional and listened well to my concerns. I had 4 areas that I was concerned about and he did exactly what I wanted. I selected Dr. Bensimon after seeing 3 other cosmetic surgeons. Even a local surgeon suggested that he was the best in Portland. I am thrilled with the results and most people don't look at me and think that I had surgery. I look like I did 25 years ago, almost! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I interviewed a number of physicians here and in the Bay Area for a neck and lower-face lift, but my final decision was made after I saw Dr. Bensimon for consultation. No one paid as much attention to what my goal was or described the procedure by thorough drawing he made.Now roughly four weeks later, when I can see the results clearly, I could not be happier!!! He did what he promised and more, and the best of all, no one has noticed that I had any work done, just that I look like I have spent a week in an upscale spa!Dr. Bensimon belongs to the top of the best ten plastic surgeons in Oregon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Just had a rhinoplasty about a month ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW NOSE! (even after a month after surgery) If you are looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, Dr. Bensimon is the #1 to go with. The results are phenomenal. What a big difference your nose can make!!! Now, my nose compliments my face.The service was great. All of my quesions/concerns were answered. Friendly and proffesional staff.Dr. Bensimon is truly gifted for the work he does!!!The bruising was insignificant, thankfully to the techniques Dr. Bensimon uses. After the splint was off (6 days after surgery), I could go back to normal life :))) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Had breast lift, under muscle -repairing previous surgery that had gone very badly. Dr Bensimon came highly recommended and now I know why.He is AMAZING! Have been back for other procedures, since and just as happy. Dr B is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Bensimon. He worked on an eye socket injury I had probably almost 10 years ago and helped cosmetically reduce the apparent "dent" in my head. I didn't see that apparent of a change, until I go back and look at old photos of the injury and realized just how much he actually helped. Thanks Dr. B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2015

35 Yrs 125lbs 5'1 Pettite Mommy of 3 - Portland, OR - After 3 yrs of thinking and researching bbl i decided to do it i went to a couple of diff doctors and they all said i wasn't a candidate for a bbl because of my small frame and having a liposuction procedure in the past just made things more difficult. I workout a lot I have a fit figure and all i wanted its a more round even buttocks with natural results. Dr. Bensimon understood exactly what... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

Beautiful, but not obnoxious little office. Very professional doctor and staff. Clean and clear. Great results. Couldn't ask for more. What I also appreciate is that they have not cluttered up their practice with extraneous offerings. Stick to the aesthetics and surgery. If I want my teeth whitened, I'll go to the dentist. If I want holistic hormonal weight loss, I'll go to my doctor. I was going to what started off as a little med spa, but they began adding too many things. Their customer service suffers for it. I love that The Bensimon Center is clear and concise in their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2015

50 Year Old with Jowls - Portland, OR - Dr. Bensimon is amazing and his staff is wonderful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2015

67 Years Old and Not Happy with my Mirror Image! - Portland, OR - Dr. Bensimon is always very pleasant and listened to me and my husband when we said that we did not want the extreme facelift look - like you are scared. He looked at several older photos of me to see how my face looked 40 and 20 years ago. He made me look younger but not different from my natural appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2015

38 Year Old Male - Portland, OR - Most amazing individual you could imagine and always took the time to go over everything in detail and then also went above and beyond. Made me feel so at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2015

He's just an excellent doctor. I am so happy with my results! Wish I had found him years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2015

Great Doctor and Staff. Portland, OR - I was referred to Dr.Bensimon Center by another fine plastic surgeon who felt he would be able to meet my needs. I am so happy that I pursued the Dr. Bensimon Center referral. From my initial conversation with Rachel who scheduled my first consultation to meeting and talking with Luda, Jessica and Dr. Bensimon I was truly impressed with their expertise, professionalism and concern for my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2015

Peels, Injectables, Skincare - Portland, OR - Jessica (Dr Bensimon @ Bensimon Center) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2015

58 Year Old Grandmother - Portland, OR - The nurses were great and very professional and nice met all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Bensimon by another plastic surgeon that I had seen previously for another procedure. I think that is important because it shows that Dr. Bensimon's peers respect his work. I have just had the Bensipeel and fat transfer and I couldn't be happier with the results. I had reached the distressing point in life where my youthful look was gone.  I had a real loss of volume that contributed to undesirable lines and hollowness on my face. Dr. Bensimon addressed these issues and I feel like I have a new lease on life.  He gave me back the face I wanted and more.  He tweaked a couple of things that I never would have thought of and it made all the difference in the world.  I wouldn't change anything and I would do it again in a minute. In fact I told him I wanted a standing appointment to do this every year.  That's how easy it was and how happy I am with the results.  Of course he said I won't need to do it every year.  That's great news! Dr. Bensimon has a fantastic aesthetic sense.  He knows how to create your best possible look.  I'm so happy to have found him.  I will always trust his judgement about what to do to keep me at my best. It's hard to face Father Time but with Dr Bensimon on your side you don't have to do it alone.  You can fight back and win! Life is too short to spend too much time unhappy with how you are aging or anything you don't like about how you look. Dr. Bensimon has surrounded himself with a staff of caring and professional yet very approachable individuals.  The whole experience was a pleasure. My only regret is that I waited so long to do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I don't think I could ever find the words to say how great the entire staff has treated me. My surgery came with challenges and uncertainties, but ended up being perfect! The doctor explained every risk I would be facing and I still went forward with the surgery. I am so glad I did! I have been treated with the utmost professionalism. The surgical center treated me like I was important and they were very nice. It was a clean and beautiful facility. I was overweight, age 53. I lost 47 lbs by "getting healthy".  I changed my lifestyle. I did NOT go on a diet. I started eating healthy, working out, and never cheated. Well, I was left with a big blubber apron. It was awful. I still had a butt in the front, even though I'd lost all that weight. I decided to get a tummy tuck. I'm SO GLAD I DID!! As I previously mentioned, my operation was a challenge and there were risks involved, due to prior surgeries. Dr. Bensimon was incredible. He has seen me through the entire recovery process step by step. He is a life changer. I feel like a new person with a brand new outlook on life. Even with my extended recovery period, Dr. Bensimon has treated me like I'm special and gives me compassionate attention and care at every visit. I'll always think of him as the doctor who helped me change my life and helped me transform myself. I researched cosmetic surgeons before choosing Dr. Bensimon and I really made the very best choice. I can't imagine any other doctor could be as kind, caring and awesome as my Dr. Bensimon. He's just helped me so much. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cosmetic surgeon who really goes the extra mile. My results are spectacular and so is he! I'd also like to mention the staff, who are all kind and caring. They get two thumbs up. The girls have been very helpful to me throughout the entire process. My sincere thanks to all of you at the Bensimon Center. I could never thank you enough. Paula H. Damascus, Oregon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I've always felt good walking into Dr. Bensimon's office....it's well appointed and in a wonderful historic building.  My esthetician, Jessica, is wonderful.  Very gentle.  Love my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2015

Absolutely the most knowledgeable and skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met! I love the difference the fat grafting has made in my cheeks and lips! Wow the Bensimon Peel is nothing short of a miracle also for any of you that have facial wrinkles, creases or imperfections that you want to get rid of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2014

I am a huge fan of Dr Bensimon. Just three months ago I had a facelift with fat grafting and I look fantastic. Seriously, I look 15 years younger. One of the many aspects that sets Dr Bensimon above other surgeons is his anesthetic method. My anesthetic  recovery was much easier than recovering from traditional IV or gas anesthetic.   Dr Bensimon is a world class surgeon, we are very fortunate he practices here in Portland Oregon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2014

I have had my split earlobe fixed several times but it was never successful. Within few months after wearing earrings again  it would tear again! Dr. Bensimon not only repaired it, but he made my ear look as if nothing ever happened!! I am wearing earrings again and could not be happier with the results. Luda & Bensimon called me the day after surgery and all the staff has been so helpful and knowledgeable with all questions I had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2013

Breast Reduction - Portland, OR - My doctor was very matter of fact. I had a few other consultations with other surgeons and left feeling bad about myself. He and his office have been available to me for every question and concern. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

I have gotten a breast aug here and Botox. Dr Bensimon is very nice and I love all the staff who work here. Everyone has been very nice, polite, and professional and I cannot complain about anything except I think maybe some of my questions were not fully answered/I felt like there were some things I was not fully prepared for or had explained.First, my breast augmentation. 7 months post-op, and I hate the breast augmentation because the implants are too low and I probably need another surgery. Understanding that not everyone gets the results they want in the first try or bodies are different and sometimes heal different than we hope for, it is disappointing that this is the situation.Second, I didn’t have a great experience with Botox here. I had told the lady who did my Botox where the shots were placed before (from another place), how many units, that I was happy with the previous results, and that my main concern is my forehead crease (because I like the smooth look of makeup when I feel like wearing it). This crease is not frozen right now, and is creasing my makeup. Although I can pay more to have the results I wanted, I didn’t feel as though the person doing my Botox listened to what I wanted, so I wouldn’t have another visit with the same person who did it.I do love their office space and there is virtually no wait time every time I have come here. There are two waiting room areas but I’m usually the only person or one of two people in the waiting area and even if I get placed into a room and need to wait a few minutes, I never have issues with my appointments running super long or having to wait an insane amount of time to see someone. Wednesdays are a type of post-op inspection day, which are pretty busy, but there has never been an insane wait time. If you are a person who believes in holistic healing mingled with science, this would be a great place for you! I definitely find the approaches interesting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2018

Love the work these fine people do!  I have enjoyed the professional demeanor of each and every staff member and found a comfort in discussing procedures and options with both Dr. Bensimon and Tita Comeaux (Medical Director - Non-Surgical Services).  Dermal fillers, skin treatments and even minor surgical work like a lower eyelid fat pad removal have been so successful to my satisfaction.  I recommend their services for a variety of aesthetic needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

Me gusta mucho la atención del doctor ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.