Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift Post Gastric Sleeve Surgery - Dr Bensimon is an awesome doctor, excellent bedside manner. He explained everything very well before the surgery, what to expect etc. He is so professional and always willing to answer any questions. I also like that Dr Bensimon offers advice on supplements to take that help with the healing process. Office staff is top notch too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 21, 2016

I Couldn't Be Happier! Why Did I Wait So Long? - Tualatin, OR - After several years of considering a breast augmentation, I finally did it last month! I could not be happier! I had a recommendation to see Dr. Bensimon at The Bensimon Center. He listened to my wants and concerns. He addressed everything! And not just in a clinical way, he addressed me person to person. On the day of my surgery, he met with me and genuinely cared about how I was doing,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

Had breast lift, under muscle -repairing previous surgery that had gone very badly. Dr Bensimon came highly recommended and now I know why.He is AMAZING! Have been back for other procedures, since and just as happy. Dr B is the very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2013

Breast Reduction - Portland, OR - My doctor was very matter of fact. I had a few other consultations with other surgeons and left feeling bad about myself. He and his office have been available to me for every question and concern. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

I have gotten a breast aug here and Botox. Dr Bensimon is very nice and I love all the staff who work here. Everyone has been very nice, polite, and professional and I cannot complain about anything except I think maybe some of my questions were not fully answered/I felt like there were some things I was not fully prepared for or had explained.First, my breast augmentation. 7 months post-op, and I hate the breast augmentation because the implants are too low and I probably need another surgery. Understanding that not everyone gets the results they want in the first try or bodies are different and sometimes heal different than we hope for, it is disappointing that this is the situation.Second, I didn’t have a great experience with Botox here. I had told the lady who did my Botox where the shots were placed before (from another place), how many units, that I was happy with the previous results, and that my main concern is my forehead crease (because I like the smooth look of makeup when I feel like wearing it). This crease is not frozen right now, and is creasing my makeup. Although I can pay more to have the results I wanted, I didn’t feel as though the person doing my Botox listened to what I wanted, so I wouldn’t have another visit with the same person who did it.I do love their office space and there is virtually no wait time every time I have come here. There are two waiting room areas but I’m usually the only person or one of two people in the waiting area and even if I get placed into a room and need to wait a few minutes, I never have issues with my appointments running super long or having to wait an insane amount of time to see someone. Wednesdays are a type of post-op inspection day, which are pretty busy, but there has never been an insane wait time. If you are a person who believes in holistic healing mingled with science, this would be a great place for you! I definitely find the approaches interesting. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.