Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck* Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2018

Tummy tuck - I am 59 yrs old, 5’1” gal who 10 years ago weighed in at 200+ pounds. I am far more fit and strong now than I’ve ever been but my body shape has suffered. I’ve carried a large lower abdominal roll since puberty and with weight loss (down and held at 165#) and age, it began to drop. Add in post-menopausal spare tire and you have a good idea of my profile. In my opinion, even if I lost an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I recently had my tummy tuck with Dr. Bensimon., over all experience is aweson., staff are friendly, they took good care of me like a family and not just a patient., from painless, comfort and care., Im excited to see the result and Im planning to schedule another consultation for my breast lift, Dr. Bensimon is a very professional and talented surgeon... The onlt flaws is parking isnt free ??., We got ticket for exceeding the free 2 hours parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

I Would Recommend Dr Bensimon to Anyone Wanting Plastic Surgery - Dr. Bensimon is a wonderful doctor. He takes great care with his patients and is highly skilled in areas that others want just your money. I recently had a tummy tuck and because of his surgical techniques i have not needed any pain medication only ibuprofen. I had an upper and lower eye lifts and i get so many compliments on what a wonderful job he did and it looks so natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2017

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift Post Gastric Sleeve Surgery - Dr Bensimon is an awesome doctor, excellent bedside manner. He explained everything very well before the surgery, what to expect etc. He is so professional and always willing to answer any questions. I also like that Dr Bensimon offers advice on supplements to take that help with the healing process. Office staff is top notch too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2016

Painless Tummy Tuck- Best Doctor for This Procedure - Portland, OR - Dr. Bensimon is a leader in the cosmetic surgery field and is thorough in educating his patients. His bedside manner is excellent! He made himself available via his (and his wife's) cell phone, sent flowers, and called to check up on me. Follow up appointments have been great and his entire staff is the best! I would only trust him and his team with any future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2016

I did alot of research , not only Doctors, but their prefered techniques with certain procedures. I e-mailed several Doctors. Emphasizing that I wanted a Doctor that sitll had passion for what he was doing, and pride in the outcome. I also stated I wanted to meet with the Doctor during the consultation, not a sales person. Only 2 out 5 responded. Dr Bensimon and one other. After meeting with Dr. Bensimon, I canceled my consult with the other Dr. I can't tell you how happy I am with the prelim results. Dr. Bensimon preformed a tummy tuck/lipo on March 3rd, and neck lipo on March 6th. I wanted them both taken care of the same week, so I could heal before going back to work. E has a state of the art technique so you do not have to have drainage tubes. He, also, offers a medicine, that gives you approx 3 days of way less discomfort than you would normally have. It is extra$$, but WELL WORTH IT! Dr Bensimon has a wonderful, professional staff. Always friendly, and welcoming. I can't say enough about his "bedside" manner. He is kind, gentle, and cares about his patients. I would recommend Dr. Bensimon to anyone. Ironically enough a co-worker in another dept had a tummy tuck 2 weeks prior to my procedure, with the Dr I canceled my other consult. He was never offered the 3 day medicine. He had drainage tubes, and he has not progressed as fast as I have. He is in his 20's. I am 52. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I don't think I could ever find the words to say how great the entire staff has treated me. My surgery came with challenges and uncertainties, but ended up being perfect! The doctor explained every risk I would be facing and I still went forward with the surgery. I am so glad I did! I have been treated with the utmost professionalism. The surgical center treated me like I was important and they were very nice. It was a clean and beautiful facility. I was overweight, age 53. I lost 47 lbs by "getting healthy".  I changed my lifestyle. I did NOT go on a diet. I started eating healthy, working out, and never cheated. Well, I was left with a big blubber apron. It was awful. I still had a butt in the front, even though I'd lost all that weight. I decided to get a tummy tuck. I'm SO GLAD I DID!! As I previously mentioned, my operation was a challenge and there were risks involved, due to prior surgeries. Dr. Bensimon was incredible. He has seen me through the entire recovery process step by step. He is a life changer. I feel like a new person with a brand new outlook on life. Even with my extended recovery period, Dr. Bensimon has treated me like I'm special and gives me compassionate attention and care at every visit. I'll always think of him as the doctor who helped me change my life and helped me transform myself. I researched cosmetic surgeons before choosing Dr. Bensimon and I really made the very best choice. I can't imagine any other doctor could be as kind, caring and awesome as my Dr. Bensimon. He's just helped me so much. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cosmetic surgeon who really goes the extra mile. My results are spectacular and so is he! I'd also like to mention the staff, who are all kind and caring. They get two thumbs up. The girls have been very helpful to me throughout the entire process. My sincere thanks to all of you at the Bensimon Center. I could never thank you enough. Paula H. Damascus, Oregon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.