Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction* Procedures Near Portland, OR

At The Bensimon Center in Portland, OR, Dr. Bensimon and our entire team of cosmetic professionals work diligently to provide you with the best customer experience possible. We are dedicated to meeting your unique needs and will take our time to educate you on all your options so you can attain your aesthetic goals. Countless men and women have been so thrilled with their experience that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their positive testimonials to learn more about us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk if you have any questions or would like to schedule a private consultation.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2019

I received liposuction from Dr. Bensimon himself. Our initial consultation was great, I got to meet him and his nurses. They were thorough and open minded and very communicative with my needs, desires and wishes! During our two week pre op appointment, we took pictures and I met with two different nurses who were very thorough with me on information. They introduced a naturopath who gave me a lot of holistic information. I met once more with Dr.Bensimon. Day of surgery was amazing, relaxing and exciting. It was minimally invasive with no anesthesia. The procedure felt great and very comfortable. They played my my choice of music and gave me warm blankets and everything! I felt special, welcomed and that my outcome mattered. I highly recommend the Bensimon center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I cannot say enough positive things about the Bensimon Center and my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction of my neck and I am thrilled with my surgical results. The entire process has been great. Dr Bensimon answered all my questions and eased all of my anxieties. I knew exactly what to expect the day of surgery and in the days and weeks to follow. Every staff member has been caring and attentive. Dr Bensimon has been patient, compassionate, and more than generous with his time from my initial consultation to my follow up. I have been self-conscious with my body image and my breast size for many years and have considered augmentation multiple times. I have been hesitant about it as I did not know what to expect and feared the results would not meet my expectations. I felt that Dr Bensimon really listened to my concerns, expectations, and offered his expertise to help me determine exactly what I wanted. It’s so refreshing to have a physician that is truly passionate about his work; you can tell he truly loves what he does. I was also amazed by the ease of the recovery process. I was able to return to work within a few days and without discomfort!I would highly recommend Dr Bensimon to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dr. Bensimon and his staff were an answer to prayer. I've loathed my saddlebags for as long as I can remember. - Dr. Bensimon and his staff were an answer to prayer. I've loathed my saddlebags for as long as I can remember. I took the plunge and got liposuction on my entire thighs and couldn't believe what breeze it was! Dr Bensimon absolutely knows what he is doing and it showed by the way he effortlessly conducted my appointments. I am healing well and am telling everyone how I got lipo and it is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

24 Yo Plus Size Multiple Session Liposuction - Portland, OR - Amazing staff/doctor! Very knowledgeable, at the top of his field. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I would highly recommend and would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2016

Fat Transfer to Arms After Botched Liposuction - Portland, OR - Luda was amazing. All the staff made me feel comfortable, even as subconscious about my body as I was. They were warm and caring and friendly. And Dr Bensimon is skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2016

I'm very pleased with the results and the experience I had with my procedure with Dr Bensimon. I had liposuction and lipotransfer he made me feel so comfortable before, during and after the procedure. I was told from other doctors that this was a painful procedure and that i was not a candidate because of my low bmi but Dr Bensimon understood my vision and my requests as I expected and it wasn't painful or uncomfortable at all. Im 4weeks out and i can already see amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2015

35 Yrs 125lbs 5'1 Pettite Mommy of 3 - Portland, OR - After 3 yrs of thinking and researching bbl i decided to do it i went to a couple of diff doctors and they all said i wasn't a candidate for a bbl because of my small frame and having a liposuction procedure in the past just made things more difficult. I workout a lot I have a fit figure and all i wanted its a more round even buttocks with natural results. Dr. Bensimon understood exactly what... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2015

I feel and look the way I have always dreamed thanks to Dr. Bensimon! I had 3 children by cesarean sections which wreaked havoc on my body. I initially met with Dr. Bensimon to discuss a "mommy makeover" (which in my mind was a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck). Dr. Bensimon suggested a cesarean scar revision, abdominal liposuction, and the breast augmentation. The surgery and recovery went very well. I was back at work in 5 days. The lipo healing process took about 2 months but it was worth it.   I am a changed woman. I have a flat stomach now and breasts the size that better balance the shape of my body. I feel amazing and have more self confidence than I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Bensimon and his staff. They really listen and the results are amazing, speaking from experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.